The Interview Series Part Two: A Second Helping

REQUIRED READING

The Interview Series: The First Taste

 

Author Note: Again I own nothing, this is purely fictional. My OC is mine…MINE!! Anyway there is some slight kink factors in this chapter so please read with caution. I hope you enjoy this.

It had been a week since my ‘encounter’ with Tom. I’ve decided to label it the ‘encounter’ because I really don’t know what else to call it, besides ‘mind-blowing, knock your world off kilter’ sex.

I was able to finish the interview after our session with little to no trouble. Aside from the fact that the delicious sex on a stick couldn’t keep the huge ‘cat that ate the canary’ grin off his face. You know the one I’m talking about. Luke had returned just minutes after we had finally gotten ourselves looking somewhat presentable.

If that man knew anything about what had transpired, he never said a word.

Once I had concluded the interview, I made it a point to not only thank Tom, but Luke for taking the time out of their busy schedules to do this small interview. As Luke was calling the car service, Tom took the opportunity to ask me for my number, which not only stunned me, but I thought it was a bit strange.

“I don’t mean to sound rude but why do you want me number? Isn’t this just a one time deal?” I asked suspiciously. I wasn’t one for reading into anything or between any lines. I took things at face value. I knew that with this man’s ridiculous work schedule, I would probably never see him again, but at least I had one hell of a memory to carry with me to the grave. And probably Hell.

“Darlin, as I said before; this is far from over. I want to see you again, outside of the work environment.”

I paused to weigh my options. Giving my number to random men was not something I ever did. Well he’s really not that random, I did just fuck him at my work, another thing I’ve never done. What the hell, why not?

“Alright, fine. But don’t become one of those creepy stalker guys, which might be hard because once you’ve had a tasted of this, it’s hard to stay away.” I joked as I scribbled my down my number. When I handed him the piece of paper, he quickly looked at it, as if trying to determine if it was my real number. This caused me to roll my eyes in annoyance.

“It’s my real number, I’ll have you know. You should feel very lucky, seeing as I don’t give out my number to just anyone. Just ask my boss, it took him a month before he knew what it was, and I work for him.” I smiled, trying to get him to relax. I didn’t ask for his number because in all reality, I didn’t really think he’d actually call me. I didn’t really care either way. If he wanted to get a hold of me, he knew how to reach me.

He left me with a quick kiss on the cheek, followed by a ‘I’ll see you later darling.”

That was a week ago.

Today, it was Friday night, and where am I? Not where I really want to be, which is at home, nursing a Jameson on the rocks, curled up on the couch with my nose buried in a book. Oh no. I am out with a few of my co-workers, who somehow talked me into coming out for drinks.

So here I am, sitting on the outside of the booth, trying desperately in vain not to look uninterested in the gossip they were engrossed in. I felt slightly out of my element, even in my attire. I was wearing a black, strapless cocktail dress that fell to just above the knees. It was lacey and definitely form fitting. I had thrown my curly red hair up and put on my black ‘fuck me’ pumps.

a

I had grown tired of ‘people’ watching, while trying to keep up with the table conversatione. Looking down, I noticed that I had let my glass go empty.

“Hey, I’m going up to the bar, you want anything?” I asked the girls as I stood up. A few of them replied. I turned and made my way through the crowd up to the bar. As I waiting for the barteneder, I turned around to take stock of the room. It was fairly busy, the club bustling with everyone enjoying the start of their weekend.

It was Friday night, what the hell did I expect?

As I scanned the rest of the club, I was barely aware that someone had come up next to me.

“Fancy meeting you here, darling.”

OH fuck! I knew that voice…oh sweet baby Jesus did I know that voice.

I closed my eyes, biting my lip to keep from embarassing myself. Of all the places I could have run into this man, it had to be here…on this night…with my co-workers not twenty feet away.

I turned my head towards the direction the voice came from, and I almost wished I hadn’t. I said almost….sheesh. The man looked absolutely decadent. Three piece suit ladies…three-piece motherfucking suit! It should be illegale to look that fucking good.

d3a544029cc8f7f7ec9d699c996e233c

Get ahold of yourself, O’Connor! Jesus, you’re in public for fucks sake!

“What’s the matter, pet? Cat go your tongue?” he teased smugly. For some reason those words ignited a fire inside of me I hadn’t felt before. So, he wanted to play this game huh? Well, two can play that game.

“No, the cat doesn’t have my tongue. I was trying to figure out where I’ve seen you before.” I put my finger to my chin, giving him a looked that showed I was deep in thought. Let me tell you, the look on his face was priceless…it went from shock to something much darker.

b884eaba2c0e293053ae21ce24e09c44

Before I knew it, he grabbed me by the arm, pulling me in closer to him. His scent was filling my nostrils as they brought up memories of that fateful night, full force. My breath caught in my through as he brought his face down close to mine.

“You know damn were where you’ve seen me, darling. I’m the one who dragged you down into the abyss of unimaginable pleasure, the one who made you cry out in wild abandonment. I’m the one who fills your thoughts at night, the one you think about when you’re alone, pleasuring yourself.” He growled into my ear.

FUUUUCK!!!!

He was not wrong, but how in the hell did he know that?! If I had any doubts that this man wasn’t going to remember me, they went up in the flames he set ablaze with his words. I dared myself to look him in the eyes, and I nearly fucking came right there on the spot.

They had darkened with lust, showing his primal need to dominate; to remind me of what my body had experienced, what my body was craving. I licked my dry lips, as my brain was trying to formulate words, coherent words, mind you.

“I…I rememebr. I..I hadn’t counted on ever seeing you again.” I stuttered. It wasn’t the greatest thing I could’ve said, but at least it was honest and not some inhumane barnyard animal sound. I really hadn’t thought I was going to see him again, despit the fact that he told me I would.

“Do you remember what I told you that night, right before we were interrupted?” Oh no…he doesn’t mean…oh fuck yes he does! I couldn’t stop the whimper that ripped it way out of my throat.

“I remember you telling me that you still owed me a spanking.” How I managed to say that without stuttering is still a mystery.

82381754dafbef63b403e882aeeddb39

“I had originally come out to enjoy a drink, but now that I’ve found you; looking down right edible in that dress, I must say…I’ve decided to make good on that. So, what you say darling?”

My mouth went dry. How in the hell was I going to get out of here…with him…without causing a scene?! I knew this man cherished his privacy, and I liked mine as well.

“I don’t know how we could pull this off without drawing unwanted attention to ourselves, and quite frankly I find it a little appalling that you’d think I’d just let you sweet talk yourself into my panties again. I’m a lady, I’ll have you know.” I huffed, trying to distract and distance myself.

“You may look the part of  a lady to the outside world, but behind closed doors, I know you are one hell of a seductress.” He whispered as he nibbled on my ear.

b0dbb6a111449c05e86cf7b23640c372

Where the hell was my distraction?! I needed to calm down my raging hormones that were running rampant inside of me before I did something that would definitely put me on the front page of every glorified mini-mart magazine, or even on a TMZ segment. I could see the gears turning in his head as he was apparently trying to think of an escape route as well.

“We could leave seperately, and meet up at either my hotel or your place. Either way I don’t care where were meet up, as long as I get to be alone with you.” He spoke afrer a few mintues of silence between us. Christ, there was that velvety slick voice again. This man is the fucking devil. Just when I thought I had those rebelling hormones  under control…

“We can…we can meet up at my house. If the press has any inclination of where you have been staying at, they’ll be camped out there and I don’t want to take that chance. If you want…just…just go and wait for me at my car. It’s the only silver Jetta out there. I’m going to head back to the table and let the girls know I’ve suddenly come upon a nasty headache.” I winked at him as I turned and headed back towards the table.

To say there were disappointed in me taking my early leave for the night would be a lie. Don’t get me wrong, they are great girls, great people to hang out with, but they were already busy with the men that had captured their attention. This almost seemed too easy. I thanked them for inviting me out, and promised to buy the drinks next time.

I slipped out the back entrance where the parking lot was. Walking towards my car, I didn’t see Tom anywhere. Either he couldn’t find my car, or he decided to forego this little endeavor and found someone else to entertain his dirty thoughts. The latter thought did kind of hit me hard, but only because this man had worked my body into a frenzy with just his words.

As I approached the driver’s side door, I was about to unlock the car when I heard his voice.

“You were wrong.” I dropped my keys on the wet ground and jumped nearly ten feet in the air.

“Jesus Christ! Give me some kind of warning before you go sneaking up on me like that. Nearly gave me a damn heart attack.” I grumbled as I clutched a hand to my chest. Thank God I didn’t scream…well..not yet anyway.

“Sorry about that, darling. Can’t have you passing out before the real fun starts.” He chuckled as he bent down to retrieve my keys for me. As he stood back up, I looked at him questioningly as I remembered his first statement.

“Wait a minute, what do you mean, ‘you were wrong’?”

“Oh, well you see, there are actually three silver Jettas in the parking lot, including yours. It confused me until I saw you walking towards yours.” He said sheepishly as he rubbed the back of his neck in slight embarassment. In that moment, I was never so glad for poor lighting because I’m pretty sure I was a red as tomato. I guess I should’ve been a little more descriptive.

I quickly apologized as I unlocked my door, motioning him to get in on the other side. I did a once over of the parking lot, making sure that no one saw either of us getting into my vehicle. It seemed pretty devoid of people, but I wasn’t going to take any chances.

“Are you sure you want to do this? Because I’m giving you an out. I don’t want you to feel obligated to go through with this, just because we had a good time.” I spoke quietly as I situated myself in the driver’s seat, pausing before I started the engine, waiting for his answer. I don’t know why I was clutching the steering wheel so tightly, but for some reason, I felt like I needed to.

“I want to do this. I want to make you scream so loud that you go hoarse. I want to feel you writhing beneath me, shaking like a leaf in the wind from the pleasure I’m giving oyu.” If I had gripped my steering wheel any tighter…I could’ve pulled the damn thing off.

“Okay then.” I said as I turned the car one, backing out of the parking space and driving off towards my apartment.

It was about a fifteen minute drive to my place, so we made small talk about trivial things. How the week has been, how long I had lived here…where was I from, those types of things. It at least kept things from becoming awkward as hell.

Once at my place, I was suddenly struck with a nervous feeling. I wasn’t one for brining guys back to my place, my sanctuary for sex. I’m not a prude by any means necessary, I just usually went back to their pace, did the deed and left. But here he was…in my apartment…my space. This was somthing new.

Tom looked around my living room, taking in everything. I decided that in order to break the weird vibe I was feeling, I’d put on some music. Don’t give me that look. What in the hell would you actually do in my position…wait…nevermind. I already know the answer to that.

I placed my iPhone into the little home dock, turning on Pandora. The sounds of the Arctic Monkey’s “Do I Wanna Know” flowed from the speakers. Fucking hell…really?! Seductive song, sexy as hell man…yeah I was not going to survive this night.

I shook my head as I made my way over to where Tom was crouched down at, which was right in front of my bookcase.

“You’ve got quite the collection, darling.” I could help but chuckle. He’s making small talk. Any other day I would’ve spent hours just talking about my love for books, but not tonight.

“Are you really trying to make small talk with me? I was under the impression you where here to give me a good and proper spanking.” The smirk I had on my face quickly vanished when he stood up from his crouching position. He closed the distance between us with two steps from his long legs, grabbing me by the back of my head, forcing my head up to look him in the face.

“Eager are we, pet?” His voice was low and dangerous…it was the fucking Loki voice. It sent shivers down my spine in anticipation. I was craving the dominance.

“Promises, promises, dear Mr.Hiddleston.” I had changed the changed the game as soon as I called him Mr.Hiddleston. I knew what it did to him, and I relished in it. He smashed his lips to mine; this was not a nice, fluffy sweet kiss. This was teeth, lips and tongues, This was him asserting himself as the Alpha.

a7d8a559f2ae433699ab9f4209c11301

Whimpering from the sensation, I tried in vain to get my hands on him, but he prevented that. He was using his lips as a distraction tactic, using this moment to undo his tie, looping it around my wrists. I’d never been tied up before…I hadn’t thought I would be into this, but oh holy fuck…my body was about to combust.

“You’ve been a naughty girl…and you know what naughty girls get when they misbehave, don’t you pet?” His voice was commanding and alluring. I knew then I was done for. He had me right in the palm of his hand.

“Yes, Sir.”

“And what’s that, my pet?”

“They get spanked, Sir.”

He opened and closed his palm a few times, like he was preppign it, stretching out the muscles the way a runner stretches. I tried to rub my thighs together to get some friction to dull the ache that was pulsating.

“Assume the position.”

I quickly looked around the room, seeing what would be the best area to do this. My eyes landed on the couch. It was towards the middle of the room, so I could easily bend over the back of it. I made my way over to the couch, assuming the postion.

46e976f539c3f111519c8adb806a94f3

I watched as he divested himself of his suit jacket and vest, leaving him in just his white button up and tight dress pants. God bless those tailors….hnnnng!

As he walked towards me, he began rolling his sleeves up. The sight was enough to make me weak in the knees. Who knew rolled up sleeves could be such a kink?

One he reached me, he flipped the bottom of my dress up onto my back, groaning when he realized I wasn’t wearing any panties.

“Naughty girl, going out dressed like that with no panties. If I didn’t know any better, I’d say you were hoping to run into me tonight.” He ran his hand over the curve of my bottom, tracing it down  to in between my legs. He ghosted his fingers across my clit before pulling them back.

“You’re already drenched, darling, and we’ve barely begun. I wonder if by the end of this, I’ll have you dripping down your leg.” I bit my lip to the point of drawing blood at his words. I was seriously about to cum just from what he was saying…FUCK!

“Count to ten, my darling.” And with that it began.

WHACK!

His hand landed on one cheek. It wasn’t hard enough to really hurt me, but it wasn’t soft in anyway.

“One.” I squeaked out as I braced myself for the next one.

WHACK!

His hand smacked against the other cheek.

f33996d87ea0ba526138d74e73df40d9

“Two!”

This continued until he reached numer eight. My composure was wearing thin. Every time his hand landed on my ass, I would arch back against him, moaning out the number. I was trying beyond measure to keep my wits about me, but it was hard…REALLY hard.

He paused before continuing, reaching around to the front of me. He teased my clit with his long slender fingers. I was not ready for the next smack that came, combined with his fingers torturing my clit it was as if he was playing me like a violin. I nearly collasped from the overload right there on the spot.

“E…eeeight!” I screamed though it came out sounding like a plea. Put me out of my fucking misery, please!

With number nine, he thrusted two of his long digits up inside of me. With that I was thrown down the orgasm highway. I fell back against him, feeling that he too was not the only one affected. He thrusted his hips forward, grinding his erection against my ass, almost as if trying to give me an incentive to see this through. I didn’t dare back down now.

He moved his fingers at an almost violent pace as the last and final blow fell, sending me into the most euphoric paradise I had ever been. I’m pretty sure I even saw stars.

“TEN! FUCKING HELL TEN!!!!” I cried out so loud, I’m pretty sure the neighbors were going to be asking me questions tomorrow, but I couldn’t care less. I was lost to the feeling.

I felt Tom slide his fingers out of me, bring them up to his lips to clean them off, groaning at the taste. He grabbed my face to kiss me. It wasn’t hard like before, but still full of passion and promises.

cea2478483dcb02f9c2e7474fa98565d

Breaking the kiss, he breathlessly whispered to me,

“Are you ready for your reward?”

FUCKING HELL!!!

the_twisted_path_group_babe_ruthless

the_twisted_path_group_matt_horwich

Matt Farnsworth on Facebook   Matt Farnsworth on Twitter Matt Farnsworth on Instagram

“The characters Marcus Miller, and Babysister are owned by  Matt Farnsworth”
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC All Rights Reserved
2 comments on “The Interview Series Part Two: A Second Helping

Leave a Reply

