Keep Her by Dark One

Within the mind I long to touch
Forever in me,  my thoughts do tell
Keeping you safe as I caress you.
 ⋅
Beyond all I want to be, to
Cover you with a kiss of cold air I breathe
Darkness follows my touch, in need
 ⋅
Keep you warm on the dark of nights
Forever in the darkness, I hold you tight 
Never to let you go, you’re with me now
 ⋅
I am locking you away, for I see only you.
Far from harm in the world so grim 
Forever you and I are sin,
my unlost, most wanted,  dead mask of skin
 ⋅
TS2_edited-1
the_twisted_path_group_matt_horwich
Filming this August The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood
Filming this August
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood

 

3 comments on “Keep Her by Dark One

Leave a Reply

