Smile by Dark One

SMILE

 

A smile of delight, ready to strike

Going to taste, drink your blood

Oh so bright.

Guzzle it down to the hilt.

Going in for the kill.

Bloodshed it covers me so.

Beyond the moon, darkness so full.

A light in the shadows

I come to  all

Not t looking back.

Love to all.

Together now,  fulfilled,  taken all.

Covering me now and keeping me safe.

Our blood as one, passion to some.

But drink we must, internal life of lust.

Fangs go deep,  the blood begins.

Filling my delight.

I take you to death

The end for you now.

But do I see more than just blood.

Bringing you back, your life is with me

Locked deep within.

Our love is a win. Forever, but not sin

Take me now

Let the love overflow

Bloodlust be free

I trust you to be the blood of me.

As one we become.

In the shadows tonight, ready to bite

A smile of delight.

smile 2 the_twisted_path_group_dark_one

the_twisted_path_group_matt_horwich

The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Currently in Production
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Currently in Production
One comment on “Smile by Dark One

Leave a Reply

