Lunatic Shufflings

A Death Maiden – Dark One Collaboration

Lunatic shuffling like screams of the waiting waiting to die taking me high on the vine of their madness

 as they echo in the deserted halls where only the shadows dance eerie minuets on the walls

a crackling delight to the aged encumbrances coming through the sconces, lights that flower and boom

THE LIGHTNING IT HURTS

as they whistle in the sun maggots squirming in his eyes a moving stench of watery decay dripping down the face on to the insipid smile as it eat at my mind

trundling in and whispering in forgotten tongues

it capers a damned harlequin with teeth how it gnaws at my thoughts cuts so deep tearing my flesh  no way to stop it but…….. 

take it

relish it

desire it

that nurse so sweet and nubile as she cleans

how she would taste on my tongue

I wish to give her the best

take her life 

take her now

choke the life out of her body

throttle her till her eyes pop out 

I WANT THAT

the_twisted_path_group_collab_TS_Death_Maiden

NO PLEASE I’LL BE GOOD

don’t leave me in here in the dark with that thing that lurks in the shadows please don’t leave me

I will torture you

force you

screaming fucking whore

I’m not you can’t HELP ME

I take you

here

this

now

your  hands flailing at the edges Heaven

within your grasp

yank it out of reach

make you pray

oh I pray

for Death to come and leave him

Our Father who art in Heaven

Outside the door waiting as you beg

Hallowed be thy name oh god STOP HURTING ME

the_twisted_path_group_collab_TS_Death_Maiden

I peel the flesh from your bones with my teeth biting through the taste so sweet

I want to die

I will eat you carving away chunks of flesh tender morsels that are dense between my teeth

the light take me home set me free

you are never free of me you are me we are we and there is he in the light of the door tasty as chocolate mmmm on my lips

aren’t you hungry

go ahead take a bite

I’m not a monster

I don’t want to

you want it

I know

now

take it

the_twisted_path_group_collab_TS_Death_Maiden

I hear his screams they are vital and primitive as is the blood that covers my face like warm rain
Neatly orgasmic as my teeth tear away the tender skin

hear it

feel it

vibrating

help me rip it free

push my head back till it creaks

I chew and make him part of me, take him inside me my ecstasy

run

overtake 

fuck off its mine

GO NOW

You have the keys

GO

the_twisted_path_group_collab_TS_Death_Maiden

the nurse….. snap her neck drop her body to the ground disinterested

the way is no struggle

It’s clear RUN

pencil in the eye for the guard

giggle how it waggles back and forth

his eye is still trying to see

THE GATE

but its empty no one there?????

COVERED IN BLOOD

CAUGHT

shut up run

there

the car

kill the driver

I AM FREE

Dark One - Majesty

the_twisted_path_group_matt_horwich

The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Now In Production A Matt Farnsworth Creation
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Now In Production
A Matt Farnsworth Creation
 
The Orphan Killer on YouTube Go Rate The Orphan Killer and Give It The Top Rating It Deserves 
Visit IMDB and introduce yourself to Iowa
3 comments on “Lunatic Shufflings

Leave a Reply

