Hands of Chaos by Jason Sinner

Christened by the hands of fable
destroyed by all in between
Warped mind that remains unstable
behind these eyes a wicked gleam
Suck in the air around me
choke on the ruin slowly
I’m wounded; now I bleed
the evil now roams free
The night takes me in, not caring
caresses me completely
Into that blackness I keep I keep staring
wanting to fall so deeply
The claws of demons molest
feeding on my soul
Though I try to protest
they swallow me whole
Deep in these eyes you see it
though you try to look away
you just can’t admit
I make you want to pray
Jason Sinner 2002
The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Currently in Production A Matt Farnsworth Creation Full Fathom Five Studios
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Currently in Production
A Matt Farnsworth Creation
Full Fathom Five Studios

 

Leave a Reply

