Exhale

Sing,

Sing, so that I may feel the sun’s glow

From your smile that shines from your eyes

Glorious ravenous hunger that glints off your teeth

Oh the growl, your voice,  it giggles in the edge of the abyss

Angelic beckoning in the Darkness.

A lovers touch, breath of air, just before,

Just…before the lovers touch grows claws and it bites,

An axe in my shoulder, it screams, as I scream

And watch my blood sparkle on the blade

The sunlight of your smile no longer delight.

desktopwallpapers_org_ua-1309

I drop, to my knees, to pray, Dear God, why?

As the air whistles an eerie tune, and stops in my chest

The words have weight, they’re burning

My hands fluttering, interpretative dance to my pull at my throat,

Desperation scratching my mind.

Strings of silken ribbons fly from my body, blood splashing

A wall glistening behind the sharp edge of my captor, my beloved

Her eyes have grown barbs and black frost, still shining with ravenous delight

As she stares with disturbing interest.

abstract%20lego%20blood%20pixel%20art%202157x1931%20wallpaper_www_wallpaperhi_com_42

I beg, I implore, each breath now a struggle, raising my hand to her face

A touch, a memory to stop her insanity, a flare in growing dimness

She laughs in my face, then presses the edge to my forehead, gratefully I fall.

I hear my breath in my ears, rushing like the ocean, waves I miss the waves,

The ebbs and flows like the burning pressure, my chest

and my eyes fill with blood …….it’s red ……….the world is red …….

2798103-bloodyaxe_edited-1

The edge…….inhale……….of the axe……..exhale….

Inhale…………………grows……..from…….. exhale…

inhale …………my eyes……exhale…………………..inhale………………my love

…..exhale

why?

Marcus Minion

TTPG edited-1

The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Now In Production A Matt Farnsworth Creation
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Now In Production
A Matt Farnsworth Creation
The Orphan Killer on YouTube Go Rate The Orphan Killer and Give It The Top Rating It Deserves 
Visit IMDB and introduce yourself to Iowa
 
 
 

 

2 comments on “Exhale

Leave a Reply

