Coming Undone

coming undone 1

I’m coming undone

 There is nothing ahead

 but pain and darkness

 If I cannot awake

I will surely go mad

Frozen stiff with fear

Blood in my veins

feels cold as ice

Death is all around me

I cannot see

Hellhounds howling

their breath at my feet

pushing me onward

Flashes of light

eyes everywhere

demonic laughter

They will not win

I fall into the pit

watch me burn

The end is…

so sweet

pit 3

The Queen Of Hell

the_twisted_path_group_queen_of_hell

TTPG edited-1

The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Coming Summer 2014
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Coming Summer 2014

The Orphan Killer Steelbook is available now! 

4 comments on “Coming Undone

Leave a Reply

