A Temptation to Die

Let me tempt you….

With my words
Some may be mischievous in the heat of lust
Some may be melodious right at dusk

Let me tempt you….

With the look in my eyes
Innocent and Sweet or
Vexatious and Vile

wpid-img_10282868261117.jpeg

Let me tempt you….

With the scent of my skin
Soft , Sensual Aroma
To get lost in

How about my touch?
A soft light caress
Placed gently on your lapel
And slowly traced down to your breast

Let me tempt you….

As I pull you in close
With soft full lips
Waiting to take control

wpid-img_14569752466045.jpeg

Let me tempt you….

As my tongue traces the curve of your neck
Your heart beats fast with every erotic lick

The shock in your Eyes……

The smell of Fear on your Skin…..

The pain last a second
My hunger has just begin

The warm soft wetness
Running down my throat
Gives rise to the need
Which I have no control

wpid-img_6387255662796.jpeg

“Please,” you say
As you try to cry out.

“Don’t speak fool,” I offer with a shout!

Let me tempt you….

One more time
To become one like me
Live till the end of time

What?, you say
A temptation to die?
That my darling
Was always up to I

wpid-received_m_mid_1411610942792_839f7f62f126713b33_0.jpeg

6 comments on “A Temptation to Die

Leave a Reply

