Yours

yours 5

without hesitation

I surrender myself

to You

take control

dominate me

possess me

make me Yours

kneeling at Your feet

completely naked

inside & out

fully exposed

taste me

tease me

torture me

yours 2

make me moan

scream

cry

beg for release

deny me

take my breath away

shatter the walls

that surround me

holding me prisoner

free me

from myself

so I can be Yours

happily

forever

Yours 4

The Queen of Hell

the_twisted_path_group_queen_of_hell

TTPG edited-1

The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Coming Summer 2014
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Coming Summer 2014

The Orphan Killer Steelbook is available now! 

9 comments on “Yours

Leave a Reply

