Bathtime

bath time 6

OMG that rancid smell
how did I not notice it before?
It’s not very becoming
really almost nauseating
How can you not
take care of yourself?
Do I need to bathe you again?
It’s such a chore
If I didn’t love you so much
I’d be very irritated
but if you can’t do it yourself
someone has to
My God
You’ve put on some weight
it’s so much harder
to get you to the tub
It’s strange though
you’ve eaten nothing lately
You have to keep up your strength
and stay healthy
we’ll just try again later okay?
I’ll make your favorite dinner
You really don’t look well at all
Maybe the bath will make you
feel better
I know how you like the water hot
Does that feel ok?
Your hair was always so pretty
it just comes out in clumps now
I’m constantly fishing it out
of the drain
at least it will smell better
what’s left of it anyway
Good grief
the water got so dirty
it’s almost like you lost
three layers of skin
I just wish you’d help me out
make it not so hard for me
but *sigh*
I guess you really can’t
this was so much easier
when you were still alive
Okay just wait here
I’ll get you a towel

bath time 4

The Queen of Hell

the_twisted_path_group_queen_of_hell

TTPG edited-1

The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Created by Matt Farnsworth ©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Created by Matt Farnsworth
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
The Orphan Killer on YouTube Go Rate The Orphan Killer and Give It The Top Rating It Deserves 
Visit IMDB and introduce yourself to Iowa
 
8 comments on “Bathtime

Leave a Reply

