Purloined

A Poetic Collaboration

Dark One - Majesty

Words written, the story unfolds
Drizzling words of desire, of fire,  on an unsuspecting heart

 

I’ll show you the purloined secrets of your mind and
your charred heart will follow

So I state to you with absolute surety
and a nonchalant smile of evil kindness

regarding me as though I am a Tragedy of perfection.
the embodiment of a Goddess
somehow beautiful,
in spite of

Because of

28a1dcd0ec1e83399ddc891cf91dcc64

the smeared redness, gore ridden blissful lips

Bloody beauty

You move like the shadows, ever closer
There, gone, once again at my shoulder

Are you so positive that your abilities will crack the carefully preserved, oh so well shellacked surface?
Make it melt like April ice?

I will cover thee, my inky embrace

Scored pieces of my obsidian heart fly
Chipping off brittle edges

You have forgot that I am rotten, pure filth.

lips dripping,

Dropping flesh,  such sights of

sheer gorefilled delight

cfdc07c7af84d31e93866dafa2fa2d58Words,

is there a sweeter poison?

Words,

a more vital drug?

Emotional ninja, succumb

lips, luscious lips

Your love is blood

love, love is blood

Blood is passion

Words becoming poison in my ears 

Fear me now

thunder in my veins

Blood sweat tears, sing, scream

a tear in my heart, metal in my hand

Unleash it, your every thought, come to me

a burning, throbbing desire

your love is blood

Reborn in Death,  the story is ended

and begun again

A Malevolent Majesty/Dark One Collaboration

TS DM collabsTTPG edited-1

The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Slaying you 2015 A Matt Farnsworth Creation Full Fathom 5 Studios
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Slaying you 2015
A Matt Farnsworth Creation
Full Fathom 5 Studios
3 comments on “Purloined

Leave a Reply

