Fire & Ice

fire & ice 3

Your breath is hot on my skin

Fingers causing icy shivers

up and down my spine

Why do I feel so afraid

and excited at the same time

It’s as if just to be with you

could spell the end of me

My undoing is at hand

but I don’t care

You’re all I want

All I will ever want

Nothing in the world could ever

matter as much as this

I feel myself falling

freely and without restraint

into the abyss

of pain and pleasure

There is no coming back

Your hold on me is unbreakable

and the key to my heart

is in your hands

fire & ice 2

The Queen Of Hell

the_twisted_path_group_queen_of_hell

TTPG edited-1

The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Created by Matt Farnsworth ©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Created by Matt Farnsworth
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
The Orphan Killer on YouTube Go Rate The Orphan Killer and Give It The Top Rating It Deserves 
Visit IMDB and introduce yourself to Iowa
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

