Photograph by Eveline Hood

I don’t know you, you fascinate me
I think as I watch,  how you slither and slink
An Ermine in spring
Ingeniously wrapping your fingers
And squeezing, flattening my lungs with the weight of your stare, stealing my air
Not a word spoken, just a photo
That holds my attention, words written, smitten, but I don’t know you
I’m drawn to your madness, that capers unbidden, uncontrolled in your features
I wish to tear out your eyes and replace my own
So that I may see what you do, as you do
Because you fascinate me
And I don’t know you.
TTPG edited-1
The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Slaying you 2015 A Matt Farnsworth Creation Full Fathom 5 Studios
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Slaying you 2015
A Matt Farnsworth Creation
Full Fathom 5 Studios
The Orphan Killer on YouTube Go Rate The Orphan Killer and Give It The Top Rating It Deserves 
Visit IMDB and introduce yourself to Iowa
 
 
 
severed souls banner
526781_423120464380086_16627877_n
One comment on “Photograph by Eveline Hood

Leave a Reply

