Eternity

A Dark One – Malevolent Majesty Collaboration

I am in Hell and I wait,

eternally,

for the dirt blanket to cover me

Dead  so long ago and breathing still

I whisper through the hole of my hands

to where you are drowning in tears and self pity

attempting to run your fingers across the strings of my heart and

finding them snapped and rusted

I wait to feel your cold and unfeeling touch,

for you, there will be pleasure;

Not pleasure, the unknown

Oh you cry out in shock and despair at

my disaffected stare, disconnected smile

Remaining quiescent, I mark time,

Trapping your mind in the watery flesh of my soul

I see you there, as the curtain covers the crude pine box you lay in

The tears do flow, solely the grief of the indifferent

forever you said

What has become of us? 

Forever you said,

Forever, you and me

Cold

Blooded

Murder

confession

What remains are jagged edges in a charred frame, condemned and diseased

Blood on my hands

Your scent, it lingers on the clothes that I wear

The memories they sting and I rage

How easy it was for you to say goodbye

You were already gone before the words found their way

Now you are home and will never again leave, infinitely mine

The spirit

The board

The numbers that the kids play with , all unknowing, all uninformed

By my will and with  justice I return to take their lives

Undercover, the Darkness Unfolds and I strike out with power of mind

fingering the dry match heads in the pack that came from that place you frequented and

Blowing you a kiss, the eye gouging smell bringing tears to my eyes

I tell you goodbye when you r soul pleads to know why

Strike the match, see it blaze to life

1280px-Match_stick,_lit_a_match,_match_box,_fire

Unwelcome

Lost

Lonely

No longer here

Taken away

Let me go

Drop the fire into the hole

that you lay in all day and hurry away

The lid blows off, screaming as you burn.

Frightened,  for what I see for what he is

A man that is tall as he his wide, burnt black and bloody

forever by your side

He will take the power from me, show me the hell especially created for he and I

Yes the time has come for her

She has died

I welcome her

My arms wide open, in flames

To pull her down within the pit

Sweet Eternity

Dark One - Majesty

TTPG edited-1

The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Created by Matt Farnsworth ©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Created by Matt Farnsworth
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
The Orphan Killer on YouTube Go Rate The Orphan Killer and Give It The Top Rating It Deserves 
Visit IMDB and introduce yourself to Iowa
 
 
 
Visit Malevolent Magazine An amazing Horror Site – Visit Karin’s Wonderful World of Horror

526781_423120464380086_16627877_n

Visit the American Horrors Site

severed souls banner

Leave a Reply

