The Basement by Melissa’s Dark Angel

Daddy always had things he collected in his secret place.

Dolls, clothes for naughty girls and a cage built for the whores he met at the bars.

You see,  he killed my mom a few years back

The cops called it an accident,  a slip and fall down the basement stairs.

They were wrong.

As for the cunts he drugged and brought home

Some were in the naughty clothes and others were naked as sinners

Oh how he loved to torment them

Jabbing them with long sticks, with hot straight pokers on their tits

and slicing little holes in their arms where he had them bound close to the bars

Poor girls, I would think,

He would whip each  daily and put nail polish remover in their eyes just to watch them tear up.

I was sent to the store to pick up the supplies he needed

The cashier would say,  weird stuff you buy here

and I’d reply Dad’s building a bunker, in case war  breaks out 

Every time he said good luck

I wanted to call the police but Dad would know.

He knew how long it took me to get home

One night, Dad said, you’ve been a good girl,  let’s get Chinese takeout

We’ll eat it here so the bitches don’t escape

Oh what a plan I had for Dad.

I set the table but hid the chopsticks on purpose

In a growl he said Get the chopsticks you cuntwhore

So I went into the kitchen,  grabbed the baseball bat he kept by the door

and gave him a blow which knocked him out.

I pulled his head up and duct taped it to the table

He woke, dazed and said what have you done to me?

I replied what I should have done years ago

I put a small sliver of the tape on his mouth

and gently put a chopstick in each of his ears

My last words to dad were who’s the bitch now

I  jammed the chopsticks in both ears and blood sprayed everywhere

His head fell forward, chin to his  throat

Justice had been served.

TTPG edited-1

The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Created by Matt Farnsworth ©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Created by Matt Farnsworth
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
The Orphan Killer on YouTube Go Rate The Orphan Killer and Give It The Top Rating It Deserves 
Visit IMDB and introduce yourself to Iowa
 
 
 
Visit Malevolent Magazine An amazing Horror Site – Visit Karin’s Wonderful World of Horror

526781_423120464380086_16627877_n

Visit the American Horrors Site

severed souls banner

Leave a Reply

