Walls by Dark One

The walls inside,  break it down from the outside

Tearing through the life that we once had

Opening it up for all to see,  some look away for it’s not for thee

Forever lost deep within me,  I keep you close,  wait and see

Don’t look now,  for your time will come,  look beyond the trouble,  for the time was fun

Fun for you to make me feel, hurt and confused,  this is real

I tell you now with my heart so deep poured out to you, beyond belief

For this is me,  I do want out

Out of this, but the wall too deep

Down below,  I dig so far

I’d try to jump but for the height, too far

Be with me now

I have told you so, I’m no longer the one you all know, I beg you so

Your break all the walls from around the soul

Open your heart for all to see

Blackness,  I have no choice

Let me go now and I will take you there

Darkness, for some and I will show you, you’re the unwelcome one

the_twisted_path_group_dark_one

Don’t run off, I need you here,  to guide me through the sadness of tears

I weep in turn I can no longer see

My heart is broken,  its now in two

Torn to bits, ripped to shreds

I climb out of the pit

But the walls have gone, I am released,  as I look about but there nothing at all

But I feel so far, far away from you, no longer the pain as one or as two

Floating away, so free the light

Nothing here,  no sound.  no light.  only blackness and full of emptiness

I never will get over the wall that is within my head

the_twisted_path_group_dark_oneTTPG edited-1

The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Created by Matt Farnsworth ©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Created by Matt Farnsworth
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
The Orphan Killer on YouTube Go Rate The Orphan Killer and Give It The Top Rating It Deserves 
Visit IMDB and introduce yourself to Iowa
 
 
 
Visit Malevolent Magazine An amazing Horror Site – Visit Karin’s Wonderful World of Horror

526781_423120464380086_16627877_n

Visit the American Horrors Site

severed souls banner

One comment on “Walls by Dark One

Leave a Reply

