The Throes by Eveline Hood

Your kiss is pain
Blinding pressure that tears me apart

Your hand close to my breast, searing –
how it burns as my teeth find your lips and sink deeply

They bleed, filling my mouth with salty warmth as I twist in your embrace
your hand at my back pulling me closer, hard against your delight
and it’s excruciating, exquisite agony

The final throes
Oh, I die in your arms, body trembling, aquiver
and die, again.

the_twisted_path_group_Eveline_Hood

TTPG edited-1

The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Slaying you 2015 A Matt Farnsworth Creation Full Fathom 5 Studios
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Slaying you 2015
A Matt Farnsworth Creation
Full Fathom 5 Studios

Join The Orphan Killer for news, reviews articles and more 

The Orphan Killer on YouTube Go Rate The Orphan Killer and Give It The Top Rating It Deserves 
Visit IMDB and introduce yourself to Iowa
 
 
 
Visit Malevolent Magazine An amazing Horror Site – Visit Karin’s Wonderful World of Horror

526781_423120464380086_16627877_n

Visit the American Horrors Site

severed souls banner

 

One comment on “The Throes by Eveline Hood

Leave a Reply

