Nothing Else Matters

 nothing matters 1

i love the way You make me feel

when You look at me that way

that heated glare

Your piercing eyes

full of lust and need

causing my heart to race

my breathing faster

and a damp wetness between my legs

nothing matters 4

i love the way You touch me

fingers soft upon my skin

lightly grazing my flesh

sending shivers up my spine

then the touch becomes hard

a firm grip on my throat

just enough pressure

to take my breath away

& the feel of Your hardness

pressing tight against me

nothing matters 2

i love the sound of Your voice

low and soft at first

gentle and reassuring

and then suddenly more forceful

Your hot breath on my neck

as You growl in my ear

one small simple word

“Mine”

i block out the world

nothing else matters

and never will again

nothing matters 3

The Queen of Hell

queen of hell 4

TTPG edited-1

The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Created by Matt Farnsworth ©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Created by Matt Farnsworth
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC

Join The Orphan Killer for news, reviews articles and more 

The Orphan Killer on YouTube Go Rate The Orphan Killer and Give It The Top Rating It Deserves 
Visit IMDB and introduce yourself to Iowa
 
 
 
Visit Malevolent Magazine An amazing Horror Site – Visit Karin’s Wonderful World of Horror
One comment on “Nothing Else Matters

Leave a Reply

