The Skin Scraper by Melissa’s Dark Angel

Yes,  I am watching the hikers climbing the rugged trails from afar.

They have no idea of my existence, oh the smell of the sweat on their clothes.

It is putrid but the smell is divine and it makes me excited to see them like the heathens they are.

How dare they wander in my homeland?

I grab the first bitch to come my way,  with ease yet roughness on her small throat.

I drag her to my skinning home

Knock her out, one fist in the temple, to silence the whore, if she dared to scream.

I strap her to my Skin Scraper table and leave to get the other prick

who I was sure was out there now looking for her.

e62a79ccb4dd8ba543186c52134fa9f2

I undress and yell help me.

He spots me and I fall into his arms, which stink from his hike.

My breasts perky, my lady box so soft and my hair in pig tails.

He asked about his lady and that makes my blood boil.

He’s not seen my beauty? How dare him, Oh how he would pay.

I said yes she isn’t too far from me, and follow me you must.

As we got closer I grabbed a knife which i hid in the old oak tree

Cut his Achilles tendon, now try and walk now you cock sucker.

Oh how he yelled which got me so wet with passion of seeing him in pain.

I went to the bitch that was barely with it and started feeling her.

Oh nice, her upper thighs would make good jerky.

Pull her head back and spit in her face before.

Gut her like a fish like pops told me so when I was a kid.

Next her mate that I dragged to the kitchen, onto the table he went.

Fucked his cock with the knife from the tree.

He screamed in pain but asked who I am….

I Am the Skin Scraper

Darkangel

TTPG edited-1

The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Created by Matt Farnsworth ©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Created by Matt Farnsworth
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
“The characters Marcus Miller, and Babysister are owned by  Matt Farnsworth”
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC All Rights Reserved

526781_423120464380086_16627877_n

Visit the American Horrors Site

severed souls banner

Leave a Reply

