Under Cover Until Next Time Part 2 18+

Warning: Explicit Content 18+

Read Under Cover Until Next Time

Under Cover Until Next Time Part 2

She lays there upon the slab looking so sweet,

So tender,  I long to eat

I go down and lick her, her lips torn and swollen too.

My tongue slides within the rotten flesh of  her gash,

I taste and drink the blood and pus,  delightfully bitter sweet

I feel her tighten as I finger deep, my little finger up her arse,  oh a treat.

I awaken the beast that lies within

ucunt2 b

His eye pops out.

He looks at me and gives a wink, knowing that it was I that brought him back,

back from the hell that he was trapped in. Fucking old women, tossing off men.

Now he’s returned for his own sin, laid within her and ready to feast.

And me he allows to stand back and watch.

A victim walks in tall and thin,  a little posh with a stupid grin.

He removes his pants and pulls out his meat, pushes in and hits her teeth.

She bites down hard, the blood pours out and leaving his member within her mouth.

Her body laughs when he falls away as she swallows his treat without delay.

Her second victim, smarmy and bold starts to play,

Fingers in her snatch so cold, slimy and filled with worms, or so I’m told.

He climbs on top and opens her up releasing his feculence.

ucunt2 c

Her body now covered in shit but he’s not finished and cleans her by letting his piss go.

His now tearing at her skin and this awakens the beast from within.⋅

Her body moves and a claw is exposed which slits his throat, the air is filled with bloody delight

Victim three comes rushing in and starts to lick her rotten skin,

His tongue grating over her clit and cannot hold off and cums on her tits

Well this, my friends is now the end, we leave the beast to feed

but before I go I must tell you that mother and I had quite a night

the_twisted_path_group_dark_oneTTPG edited-1

The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Created by Matt Farnsworth ©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Created by Matt Farnsworth
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC

Join The Orphan Killer for news, reviews articles and more 

The Orphan Killer on YouTube Go Rate The Orphan Killer and Give It The Top Rating It Deserves 
Visit IMDB and introduce yourself to Iowa
 
 
 
Visit Malevolent Magazine An amazing Horror Site – Visit Karin’s Wonderful World of Horror

526781_423120464380086_16627877_n

Visit the American Horrors Site

severed souls banner

Leave a Reply

