Quiet Time 18+

I sit on this embankment that crawls with insects
It’s our quiet time
Just listening
to the sound
of your voice
full of grave dirt
and maggots

MAGGOTS

They boil from the wounds in your bloated body
Where it split after gasping for air
Where you surfaced, after breaking your bonds
Where you lodged in that fallen tree
 ·
Fallen Angel
Far from the place where we picnicked
Under a weeping birch on a blanket
Under the stars, you kissed me
Under the blanket you let me
Tree Girl - Wendy Froud
Tree Girl – Wendy Froud
 Devious Devil
You grew fangs and claws
Screaming your pleasure and crying pain
Until I fucked you again with my knife
Leaving you hissing and screeching like a wildcat in heat
Your little death became the big dirt nap
 ·
and
so
I
 ·
Waited til just before dawn
Weighted you down as best as I could and threw your  naked body over the bridge
Where the sign says Caution: Slippery When Wet
Your blonde hair streams like a glowing ribbon
Lighting your way
And your eyes begged me no as you hit the water and sank to the bottom
 But
you
were
·
NEVER CONTENT,  you ball busting bitch
Never content to do as you should
Never content to just stay put
And you broke away, from where you’d be safe
·
I found you here when I came to escape
Those townie halfwits who giggled like hyenas
When I froze in the street, and
·
Saw you there
Saw you in your little red skirt
Saw your blonde hair gleaming
Saw your teasing smile at the rising in my jeans a
nd

I knew
I knew you were waiting for me
I knew it was time

Now shhhh…
Wait your turn
It’s our quiet time

the_twisted_path_group_collab_TS_Death_Maiden

TTPG edited-1
The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Created by Matt Farnsworth ©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Created by Matt Farnsworth
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
The Orphan Killer on YouTube Go Rate The Orphan Killer and Give It The Top Rating It Deserves 
Visit IMDB and introduce yourself to Iowa
 
 
 
Visit Malevolent Magazine An amazing Horror Site – Visit Karin’s Wonderful World of Horror

526781_423120464380086_16627877_n

Visit the American Horrors Site

One comment on “Quiet Time 18+

Leave a Reply

