Cold Conclusion by Dark One

My mind is talking,  telling me what to do
I block it out but the power is overdue
Look at me now for sadness  has come
I open you, my chosen one

Take me now to where the dead must go
Live my life in limbo so
Cover me,  though my heart still beats, but to the blackness it learns to speak
Talk it must and never look back

I only hope for a heart attack
To take me from my better end
No more pain,  no voices heard,  but still,

My heart pours out to you,  to follow me as love is due
Deep within we can not die as my love for you, I forever cry

Cry out loud your name, I must,  to stop the anger and continue the lust
Forever now I lay in wait, somewhere between heaven and hell

I await your fate

the_twisted_path_group_dark_one

 

 

 

 

TTPG edited-1

The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Created by Matt Farnsworth ©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Created by Matt Farnsworth
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC

Join The Orphan Killer for news, reviews articles and more 

The Orphan Killer on YouTube Go Rate The Orphan Killer and Give It The Top Rating It Deserves 
Visit IMDB and introduce yourself to Iowa
 
 
 
Visit Malevolent Magazine An amazing Horror Site – Visit Karin’s Wonderful World of Horror

526781_423120464380086_16627877_n

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Visit the American Horrors Site

severed souls banner

Leave a Reply

