The Ride 18+

Every time I took the bus home from work I saw him, tall and handsome with a glittering smile and eyes that sparkled when they met mine, after travelling the length of my body. I didn’t mind that he’d looked, or the way his fingers caressed mine as he deliberately scrutinized my pass, or how his hand would “accidentally” run up the inside of my thigh as I passed. He’d given me too many long, lingering stares through the rear view mirror to deny that he wanted me. And I’d returned each with my desire plainly stated in my own.

It was Tuesday evening. I’d worked later than usual, choosing to stay and freshen up before I made my way to the bus shelter to wait. I was bare underneath my short black skirt and pristine white blouse, and the coolish night air was pleasant on my skin, making me shiver. Right on time.  The long, lumbering beast drew close and shuddered to a stop in front of me, the escaping air brushing my hair back from my face as the doors hissed open.

the_twisted_path_group

“You’re late tonight,” he said with a smile as I step aboard and withdraw my pass to show him, expecting more of the same careful scrutiny.   “I don’t need to see that.”  I return his smile and bend forward to press my lips to his cheek, and afford him a view of my firm, naked breasts. “Thank you Mr. Bus Driver. You’re very sweet.” I saunter past him, putting a little extra wiggle in my walk as I passed and took a seat that would give him a direct view of my bareness.

There were still still a few people on board, all lost in their own work-a-day worlds, bent over their devices like zombies. Glancing up, I meet his stare in the mirror, and spread my knees far enough apart that he can see the wetness beginning to grow between my thighs. His eyes widen slightly and I feel the weight of his gaze lessen as he watches the route, eyes flicking back and forth like a man possessed.

One of the passengers near the front says something that makes the driver chuckle, and the man tips me a lecherous wink as he steps out. This is my cue and I slip closer to the front, and into a seat that is partially hidden to all but the object of my desire.  Sliding my ass to the edge of the seat I occupy, I spread my legs wide, my fingers rubbing my clit lightly as I hold his gaze.

the_twisted_path_group

From behind me a hear a horrified gasp and the bell chime. “Go home and do that. Disgusting!” she hisses in my ear, as I push my index finger inside my slick, warm lips and feel my body tighten around it. One passenger remained and I see a dismayed expression fly across the drivers face, fleeting but there and I turn slightly, feeling my taut nipples pull deliciously against the fine silken fabric.

Inserting a second finger inside myself, I began to move my hand, feeling the seat beneath me becoming slippery with my excitement. Harder I slide my fingers in and out, the force of his stare bringing me closer to climax, all while caressing my breast with the other. I can hear him muttering under his breath all the things he would do to me if there were no one else here, and I smile libidinously. The chime of the last passenger’s demand sends me shooting over the edge, and I am barely stifling my groan of pleasure.

“Keep it up. When we get to the terminal you’re mine.” The intense look on his face concerned me some, and gave me pause, for a moment. Then I realise he is pleasuring himself as he watches and I smile wickedly, pressing the tip of my finger firmly against my tight asshole. He curses and presses harder on the gas pedal,  causing the vehicle to buck and jerk, and the tip of my finger to slip inside my unexplored terrain.

tumblr_llda8zPxIm1qalt7yo1_500

The bus screeches to a halt and he is out of his chair, fly unzipped and his large hard dick sticking out of it like a sword. “You are such a fucking tease,” he growls into my ear and stands straight to push his cock through my lips to fuck my mouth. He tastes wonderful and I suck with abandon, feeling him strain against my tongue and pull out suddenly. He pulls me to my feet and murmurs into my ear his desire.

I push him to the bench, desperate to feel him inside me and knowing our time is short. He pulls my blouse open, tearing off several buttons and grabs me hard, pulling me to his lap and guiding his hardness into me. “Tease me,  will you?” His breath was heavy and hot as I rode his cock, feeling my cunt muscles grasp him tight with each entry, and moaning my want for more. I could feel him pulsing inside of me, my pussy throbbing in time my orgasm building. He slams me harder onto his hard rod, his hands on my hips and impaling me again and again, until I can take it no more and explode, cumming and soaking him with the juices of my passion, and again as I felt him cum, spraying my insides deliciously with the fruits of his own.

Panting, I fall against him, feeling his rough tongue against my nipples and beginning to shiver.

“I love you. Let’s go home”

the_twisted_path_group

TTPG edited-1

The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Created by Matt Farnsworth ©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Created by Matt Farnsworth
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC

Matt Farnsworth on Facebook   Matt Farnsworth on Twitter Matt Farnsworth on Instagram

 
“The characters Marcus Miller, and Babysister are owned by  Matt Farnsworth”
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC All Rights Reserved

526781_423120464380086_16627877_n

Visit the American Horrors Site

severed souls banner

5 comments on “The Ride 18+

Leave a Reply

