frisson by Eveline Hood

Tired and woozy from lack of sleep,
the bottles of wine numbing my senses and I stagger to bed, drunk and regretting,
falling to the pillows and wishing upon wishes

that I find myself

somewhere

*yawn*

other than

HERE

again

and here is so good,

so good and so right,

I never could have imagined such a warmth,
nearly molten, and feels like forever in Hell.

·
I like it so much – I can hear it calling me to drink and I do,
swilling it around in my mouth, feel it coating my teeth.

·
it tastes spicy, like cider, in winter and I can’t get enough


but you stop ticking and your blood flows sluggishly
the frisson that trembles my bones makes me drop you lifeless or nearly, to the ground,
in horror,  I hear your heart beating;

it scares me

excites me,

time slows,

your lips move,

seductive

as you whisper,  spraying droplets

“Please”

and I wake, laughing

the_twisted_path_group_Eveline_Hood

TTPG edited-1

The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Created by Matt Farnsworth ©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Created by Matt Farnsworth
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC

Matt Farnsworth on Facebook   Matt Farnsworth on Twitter Matt Farnsworth on Instagram

 Visit IMDB and introduce yourself to Iowa
“The characters Marcus Miller, and Babysister are owned by  Matt Farnsworth”
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC All Rights Reserved

526781_423120464380086_16627877_n

Visit the American Horrors Site Hart Fisher on Twitter American Horrors on Twitter  Hart Attack Radio on Twitter

severed souls banner

Leave a Reply

