Spinning

 

You looked at me, and said
Can you give me reasons not to love you?
And I sighed and began to speak, for what seemed like hours.
You silenced me lips with your fingertip
Staring into my eyes, said,
Can you give me reasons to love you?
And I was speechless

I was speechless and you kissed me
Softer than eider down and with every ounce of strength you have
I was breathless and so were you as the night sky sparkled
The clouds and the wind were the breath of love and
We laid together under the stars
And lay together as you explained the heavens and
I, content to listen, encircled

The light from the stars
It takes aeons to shine
The ones who shine brightest, died long ago, perished
What we see are ghosts of the past, dancing above us, as we lay,
They are worlds you whisper, as
I fall asleep in your arms
And all the worlds stop spinning

the_twisted_path_group_hmm
TTPG edited-1

The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Created by Matt Farnsworth ©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC

“The characters Marcus Miller, and Babysister are owned by  Matt Farnsworth”
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC All Rights Reserved

526781_423120464380086_16627877_n

Visit the American Horrors Site

severed souls banner

Leave a Reply

