The End of the Tunnel

tunnel 4

There’s a light
at the end of the tunnel
but it seems so far away
Sometimes I sit and reach out my hand
just to try and touch it
See if it’s real
It may blink at me
disappearing for just a second
as I squish it with my fingers

It seems closer now
every minute I open my eyes
and it’s bigger
Something blocks that light
a shape I can’t quite make out
It comes and goes
and I’m afraid of it
I can’t stop shaking

It’s wet down here
they were supposed to come and get me
It wasn’t my fault
I stepped in that hole
Sometimes I just want to sleep
but then I’m sure I would die
I can’t scream anymore

tunnel 5

That thing is back
Why am I so afraid of it
Maybe it’s just trying to help
Something inside me says No
It makes no sense
I’m not even sure how many days I’ve been here
It smells really bad too
or is that me?

It’s so bright
I hear someone singing
Suddenly everything is black
I can feel my body moving
but I see nothing
I feel so numb
Am I still alive?

Someone is carrying me
I can’t see his face
I reach out to touch it
and my scream finds me

TOK 17

“based on Matt Farnsworth’s character The Orphan Killer – All rights reserved”

the queen of hell

THE QUEEN OF HELL

TTPG edited-1

Killing 2015 The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood A Matt Farnsworth Creation Full Fathom Five Studios
Killing 2015
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
A Matt Farnsworth CreationFull Fathom Five Studios

 

Matt Farnsworth on Facebook   Matt Farnsworth on Twitter Matt Farnsworth on Instagram

“The characters Marcus Miller, and Babysister are owned by  Matt Farnsworth”
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC All Rights Reserved
4 comments on “The End of the Tunnel

Leave a Reply

