Sickness by Melissa’s Dark Angel

sickness 1

Being in a car with my parents, masturbating on the floor to hide
or was it to be seen?
The thrill of cumming and getting caught made it all the better
In my darkest moment as a child
I think my fingers went 100 miles an hour
Ozzy blaring and cutting up my arms to get the bad parts out
Oh how i loved the blood flow
I had good bright crimson driven in me
I only wanted the Devil to stop using me as his sex mate
The Ouija board opened up a deep doorway for him to do as he pleased
or was it in my mind?
“Shut up you dirty cunt pig!” it would say
“Cut cut cut!” I heard
Inhaling gas, smoking weed, sexual demands or no choice of happiness
No control of the beast
but more horrid blood fed my nightmare

sickness 3
As time went on my Sickness of my own chemical imbalances kicked in
grabbing me by my tits and fucking my ass without lube
Did I like it?
Yes, deep down I did but no one could find out
Sick fuck I am…fucking dirty priest Where are you son of a bitch!
Bloody master who shall I give this hellish life to?
the voices in my head, the whispers, the chains upon on mind and body
got my panties soaking wet
“It is you” Master told me, my sickness would go if i took his hand
The screams of hell pierced my core inside and out
It was my time or so i thought for Him to make my Sickness feel free of shame
I could have any thing I wanted, shut those pussies up or I’ll kill them myself
Yes yes shed blood and give me yours
Just a drop and I am yours and you are mine
my own hell I was in…I needed more
I want you to be free of sickness, I choose you
Blood soaked the walls as I slayed all the screamers
ripped out tongues and ate them along with their ribs and eating off there noses
Who has the power now you sinners?
I DO

sickness 4

Darkangel

the_twisted_path_group_matt_horwich

The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Created by Matt Farnsworth ©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Created by Matt Farnsworth
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC

Matt Farnsworth on Facebook   Matt Farnsworth on Twitter Matt Farnsworth on Instagram

“The characters Marcus Miller, and Babysister are owned by  Matt Farnsworth”
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC All Rights Reserved

B3KWaP2IEAAiMFCCrash Palace Productions – Fear Is In The Mind

408173_348527711901523_1952763067_n Visit C. William Giles site today and read his marvelous first novel ….Of Tortured Faustian Slumbers

Leave a Reply

