The Interview Series Part Five: And Now for Something Completely Different

REQUIRED READING

The Interview Series: The First Taste

The Interview Series: A Second Helping

The Interview Series: Part Three: The Main Course

The Interview Series: Part Four: Things Get Interesting

Author Note: This chapter is dedicated to four people, my two biggest fans on Tumblr Angreav and october-green, you two have supported this story from day and without your support and praise I wouldn’t have thought about continuing this series. My best friend Carolyn and Mamabear0772, you both have given my many tools and scenarios for inspiration for my writing.  Again no unicorns or flying monkeys were hurt during the writing process.

I sat out on the balcony that was adjourned to Tom’s hotel room, enjoying the early morning sunshine and breeze. Having been here for two days and barely leaving the room unless it warranted food; my body was craving the mass amounts of Vitamin D that the sun was providing. In other words, I’ve pretty much been fucked six ways to Sunday and then some.

With my feet propped up on the railing and my sketch pad nestled in my lap, I was feeling the definition of relaxed. It had been far too long since I had gotten away from the everyday nonsense to really sit back and take in the beauty of my surroundings.

c5d1a5e20bc74b42d3a5fb5ddba65582

I heard the bathroom door open and shut, indicating that Tom was out of the shower and hopefully getting dressed. I had informed after last nights…activities that we were going to get out of the room, maybe to do some touristy things. That’s when he countered with the bright idea of going out for a nice meal…my words, not his.  His exact words were, “How about I take you out on a first date, ours to be precise.”

Well, I was speechless at his idea, seeing as how I didn’t really pack any ‘date’ appropriate clothing; I packed for fun in the sun. So I made today’s goal of visiting some shops for the perfect dress.

I closed up my sketch pad and walked back into the room, where there stood a half-dress Tom; wearing just his jeans, bent over his suitcase. I licked my lips in appreciation of the view as my mind wandered into the dirty thoughts territory. Slow your roll hormons…I’ll be having none of your shenanigans right now.

Tom must’ve heard me come in as he craned his neck to look in my direction, noticing the way I was staring at him.

“See something you like?” he teased, flashing his ever popular panty-dropping smile.

02a2c987ca5cb7a36baf6c865b0a564a

“Yes.” I absent-mindedly replied before I could stop myself. “Don’t you flash that smile at me Mister. I’ll not be deterred by your sexual wiles.” I huffed as I walked over to my bag, fishing out my Chucks.

“Sexual wiles?” He chuckled, pulling his infamous white see through t-shirt over his head.

b5043f98ff34e7120a1abd2656bc7134

“Oh like you don’t know. We are leaving this den of sin, to go and some the normal touristy things, and maybe do a little shopping for our…” I used my unoccupied hand to gesture what I was trying to say.

“Our date?”  He finished for me, smiling smugly. I think he took great pleasure in my inability to say the d-word.

“Yes,that. If you keep eye-fucking me with you looking all sexy and shit, we won’t ever leave this room.” I grumbled as I finished tying up my shoes. I chanced a look at Tom who was smirking as he waggled his eyebrows.

“I’m not kidding Hiddleston. Let’s get a move on.” I ordered as I stood with my hands on my hips, trying my best to look stern. Tom walked over to me, smiling bigger with every step as if to try to crack my reserve. He stopped right in front of me, bending down so his face was right by my ear.

6c068ba2007d7cf23bcab45499f4766f

“I love it when you get bossy with me.” He purred, causing my eyes to roll into the back of my head momentarily. I clenched my fists to my side to keep them from doing what they really wanted to do, which was grab this Devil by the back of his head and make him cry for salvation.

When I opened my eyes, he was no longer in front of me, making me furrow my brow questioningly. Where in the hell did he… I was brought out of my thoughts by Tom clearing his throat. I turned my head towards his direction and saw he was now standing by the door, holding my light jacket and purse, looking expectantly at me.

“Oh, you are evil, pure fucking evil.” I glared as I walked over, taking my coat and purse from him as he opened the door, ushering me out but not before growling into my ear again.

“And you fucking love it, darling.” His hand slapping my ass playfully as I growled in frustration. I stalked down the corridor towards the elevator, hearing him cackle behind me.

******A LITTLE WHILE LATER*******

We had made our way back to the hotel room, after having spent the better part of the afternoon browsing the streets and the little shops. It was a nice change of pace, not really having to rush because we had to be somewhere, not really having to worry about cameras being shoved in either of our faces. It was nice to take in all that Tahiti had to offer.

I had stumbled across this little dress shop where I found the perfect dress for tonight. It was a bare-back, black laced dress that stopped at the thighs. It was sexy without being too revealing or too trashy; and I knew that it was going to do one hell of a number on Tom. To be honest, the dress was something that take me out of my comfort zone, but gave me hella confidence.

013a4b44dbee058c08950a4936f6e65176b7ae8e4b

So, now I was standing in the bathroom, adding the finishing touches to my make-up. Having opted for a more natural looking, using mostly eyeliner and mascara with a nude lip gloss to bring it all together. I pinned my curls back, allowing just a few red tendrils to cascade down. I looked in the mirror at the finished product, and I even amazed myself. I quickly slid on my black Mary-Jane platform pumps and was ready for the big reveal.

0481e1a770bd17ea4d36c6f131cdae11

6bb47edce4feb5f46eefe549c9afe815I opened the bathroom door, expecting to see Tom waiting but was instead greeted with an empty room. I was confused at first, seeing as I didn’t Tom had mentioned that he was leaving for any reason until I heard his voice coming from outside the patio. I quietly moved so as not to disturb him and whoever he was talking to, to find that he was actually on the phone.

His back was to me at the moment, so I took that spare time to take in the full effect of his attire.  Dapper as always, sometimes it was downright unbearable. He was wearing his black dress paints, white button up shirt and matching black dress jacket with his hair slicked back. He was the epitome of ‘sex on a stick’.

574e761bba0b05f8c9af7ed586f15f66

He turned around, taking in my appearance for the first time. His lively conversation coming to a full-stop as he looked me up and down. I watched as his eyes went wide as lust cast a darkness to his blue orbs. His Adams apple bobbed up and down harshly as his hand went to the collar of his shirt, stretching it. As he returned to the moment, he realized that he had left whoever was on the other end hanging.

“Luke, I’m going to have to call you back later.” He spoke as he ended the call, not waiting for a response. He pocketed his phone, stalking slowly towards me.

“What do you think?” I asked shyly. I wasn’t really trying to fish for compliments, I was just hoping that I wasn’t too overdressed for the occasion. I waited as I watched him run his teeth across his bottom lip before he finally spoke.

“There aren’t enough words that would do justice as to how ravishing you look right now.” His voice cracked with his compliment. I smiled, feeling myself blush at his words.

“It’s not too much?”

“Oh no, it’s perfect. Though I almost think you wore this just to test my willpower.” He growled as he planted a kiss on my cheek, allowing his scruff to graze it.

“Testing your willpower? Why, whatever do you mean?” I asked innocently, as I looked up at him.

“Oh, I think you know exactly what I mean.”

“I have no idea what you are on about. I wore this to look nice for our date, which we are almost late for.” I scoffed as I grabbed my clutch, waiting by the door for him.

He followed, never taking his eyes off me. I turned to grab for the doorknob, hearing him groan as he got the up close view of my naked back.

“See, now I know for a fact you are lying.” I threw my head back laughing as I opened the door.

“Whatever you say, Tom.” I whispered as I passed him.

******AT DINNER*******

He took me to this nice restaurant where we sat outside, basking in the ever-fading sunlight. We enjoyed getting to know more about each other over wine as we waited for our dinner to arrive.

“Will you excuse me darling, I’m going to run to the loo right quick.”

Tom stood up, bending over to give me a gentle kiss on my cheek before he left. I sat there, fidgeting with my dress as I looked around, watching the other customers. I was so startled when I heard someone speak, that it took me a second to realize that they were actually talking to me.

6fda0f5d66aa0e1f7999f02f05261343

“I’m sorry, what did you say?”  I apologized as I turned my head to see a tall, dark gentleman dressed to the nines standing before my table. He wasn’t a bad-looking guy, but he just didn’t do it for me.

“I asked what is a beautiful woman such as yourself, doing sitting here alone?” he asked, his accent becoming more pronounced as he spoke.

Did he not see Tom leave just a few moments ago?! Speaking of which, where is that ridiculously tall bastard?

I gave a half-smile as I was internally biting the hell out of the inside of my cheek.

“Actually my date stepped away for a moment to use the facilities. He should be back any minute now.” I craned my neck to look towards the direction I had seen Tom head off to. I couldn’t see him, but then again I was sitting down.

“Oh, that’s a shame. For to leave such a beauty unattended; so ripe for the picking is surely unforgivable.” He spouted as he saw fit to help himself to the empty chair next to me. I reflexively moved farther away, not wanting to be anywhere near this creeper.

What in the hell is this guy thinking?! Did he think he could swoop in, using his fancy accent and ridiculous analogies to sweep me off my feet?!

“Listen, I’m flattered that you think I’m beautiful, but I think you got your wires crossed somewhere. This isn’t the produce section of the supermarket. I’m here on a date.” I said sternly, trying to get my point across without having to resort to kicking this guy’s ass.

He opened his mouth to say something else but was cut off when another voice stepped in.

“I believe the lady told you she was on a date…with me.

I looked up to see Tom standing there; glaring daggers at the mysterious man who dared to sit down in his absence. I was nervous as I watched the scene before me unfold; wondering what was going to happen next. To my surprise, the man stood up, bowing his head apologetically towards Tom.

“My apologies. I didn’t think it was right for such a beautiful woman to sit alone.” He grabbed my hand, planting a sloppy kiss on it as he departed. I stared at my hand in disgust. Tom watched the man go back to his table before he sat back down.

I took my damp napkin, having dipped it in my glass of water, frantically scrubbed my hand, hoping to scrub away the creepers DNA. Tom didn’t say much to me, causing me to feel like I had done something wrong. I opened my mouth to say something when our food arrived.

Well, shit…this isn’t going well. Way to go, loser!

Dinner was a quiet affair, with me not sure what to say. I would ever so often cast a glance at Tom to find him staring at me, his gaze smoldering. If it wasn’t so awkward, I would have found it to be extremely erotic. I put my head back down, concentrating on my food, though I didn’t feel as hungry as I had before. I was thinking of the thousands of ways this would’ve ended differently when I felt Tom’s hand on my thigh.

I looked over at Tom, whose demeanor hadn’t changed, except now his eyes were drenched with desire. It was as if he was possessed. I felt his fingertips dance higher up to the apex of my thighs, my hand lashing out to grip his hand that was under the table, trying to stop him from making me embarrass myself.

What is he doing? Does he want us to get busted for indecent exposure?

I sent him a warning glance, shaking my head. This was not the time nor the place for this, but he was having none of it. His fingers ghosted my naked flesh, as I had decided to forego panties…hey I’m not a hootchie. I usually wear panties…much to Tom’s displeasure. I grabbed the edge of the able for support. Fucking hell, he’s really going to do this…right here.

He leaned over as my breath hitched in my throat, his lips grazing against my ear.

b0dbb6a111449c05e86cf7b23640c372

“Don’t make any sounds, we don’t want to get kicked out of here, do we?” He purred as he licked the shell of my ear. His fingers toyed with my lower lips before delving between the folds, nearly causing me to fly out of my seat. I took my lower lip between my teeth, essentially ensuring that I wouldn’t moan or scream out loud.

10884936_10202509352408579_1586396812_n

His fingers moved at a dangerous pace; this wasn’t about being sweet, this was about staking a claim. He felt threatened when another male intruded on what he considered his, and now he was showing my just how much I really was his. I slammed my eyes shut as I felt myself nearing the cliff of pure oblivion; my breathing was becoming ragged, even though I was breathing out of my nose so as not to draw attention to us.

Tom once again leaned over, sensing that I was about to come undone.

“I want you to remember that I am the one who makes you feel like this, the only one who will ever make you feel like this. You.Are.Mine.”  He growled into my ear. I whimpered softly as the meaning behind his words had their desired effect. I was thrown blindly into my orgasm as my walls clenched tightly around his fingers; my juices coating them.

I limply laid my head against his shoulder as I struggled to get my bearings. I watched as he casually pulled his fingers out from under the table, dipping them into his wine glass before putting them into his mouth. He groaned at the combined tasted of me mixed with wine.

37be31b2e8e7c70d6719864211b2f677

I was barely aware that the waiter had stopped by with the check as Tom was helping me up, indicating that we were leaving. As we made our way to the door, Tom stopped for a brief moment.

“Excuse me for just a second, darling.”

I watched as he walked back over to the man who had hit on me, he bent over; whispering something into his ear. I don’t know what Tom said to him, but whatever was said caused him to sit up straighter. I arched my eyebrow questioningly at Tom as he jogged back over to me.

“And what, pray tell was that about?” I asked as he wrapped an arm around my waist, pulling me in closer.

“Do you really want to know?” He looked down at me, smirking.

“I wouldn’t have asked if I didn’t.” I laughed.

“I simply told the gentleman that the look of sheer bliss painted across your beautiful face was because of me.” He said nonchalantly. His words cause me to stop in my tracks and he continued on before realizing I wasn’t moving.

“You’re kidding, right?” The look on his face told me otherwise. “Oh holy Jesus, you really did!”

“Of course I did.” He scoffed. My mouth was hanging wide open, shocked at his actions.

“W-why would you do that?” I exclaimed, trying to wrap my head around what had just happened.

Tom stared at me for a moment before walking back towards me, determination set in his eyes.

“Because you are my girlfriend, and he needed to know that he wasn’t going to get away with what he pulled back there.” His voice had turned gravelly and low with each of this words. Damn….

I nodded in agreement as we started walking back to the hotel room. It was a quiet walk as I realized that he had called me his girlfriend. I couldn’t help but smile at that.

“So…girlfriend, huh?” I snickered, playfully nudging him.

“Oh shut up. Like you didn’t already know that.” He countered.

As we continued our walk, we passed a night club. The music that was pouring from it was so loud that I could feel it pulsating against the street. I instantly recognized the song, making me throw my head back, howling with laughter.

“What’s so funny?” Tom inquired.

“The song that club is playing. It’s called ‘How Many Licks’.” From the confused look on Tom’s face, I was going to take a guess that he hadn’t heard it  before.

“How Many Licks?” he arched an eyebrow.

“Yes. Think about….how many licks does it take til you get to the center of the oohhhh…ohhhh.”  I sang seductively as I skipped ahead, leaving Tom behind to let the lyrics sink in. I didn’t get to far before Tom’s arms wrapped around my waist, puling me flush against him.

“Shall we count how many licks it takes, darling?”

the_twisted_path_group_babe_ruthless

cropped-chller.jpg

The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Created by Matt Farnsworth ©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Created by Matt Farnsworth
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC

 Matt Farnsworth on Facebook   Matt Farnsworth on Twitter Matt Farnsworth on Instagram

“The characters Marcus Miller, and Babysister are owned by  Matt Farnsworth”
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC All Rights Reserved

B3KWaP2IEAAiMFCCrash Palace Productions – Fear Is In The Mind

408173_348527711901523_1952763067_n Visit C. William Giles site today and read his marvelous first novel ….Of Tortured Faustian Slumbers

Leave a Reply

