Prayer by Dark One

I pray to you, but do you care?
I talk to you, but you don’t talk back.
I read about you every day, but you are far from my page.

I find you deep and lonely too.
There for some but not known if true.


I can’t see the way

I pray each day

But you don’t return the answers I await.


But we are told that you are the chosen one
Bigger and stronger than any one.
I chose you ,for what I was told, and follow your love but I have no hold.


I find this hate deep within, I learn to love and follow sin.
Sin too you and many others, but pleasure for me and all that know,
That you are the one with the heart of stone, stood there quiet, now you are alone.


The stones that are thrown to you are done with hate and full of passion.
Passion for you, a habit of hate, but not to all, as for some is love.
The love you see is from below not above.

the_twisted_path_group_dark_one

Dark One

the_twisted_path_group_matt_horwich

The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Created by Matt Farnsworth ©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Created by Matt Farnsworth
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC

Matt Farnsworth on Facebook   Matt Farnsworth on Twitter Matt Farnsworth on Instagram

“The characters Marcus Miller, and Babysister are owned by  Matt Farnsworth”
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC All Rights Reserved

 

 

One comment on “Prayer by Dark One

Leave a Reply

