The Return by Michael “Monster” Lawrence

Here I stand. Like usual I’m dressed in black and have everything that could betray any moves is buckled and padded. My boots are of soft, supple leather. Strong as spring steel and the soles are of a very soft grippy rubber.

My target is down there in his apartment. Hiding. He knows that his doom is approaching and lives in fear. Even with the police surrounding him, protecting him he will fall.
He killed my sister. Beat her to death. The courts found him not guilty due to improper police conduct and general incompetence.
the_twisted_path_return

I’ve been watching for weeks now. If it takes months it’ll take months. Officially I’m dead. Killed while in police custody after beating him for her death. They coddled him, tortured and killed me. What can you expect from a cop.

That’s all in the past now. I’m dead , my lovely Sister is dead,  and this coward is going to be dead. After suffering for a long, long time.

They come up from behind. 5 of them intending to surround and overwhelm me before I have a chance to act. It’s not that easy to do. Kill me once shame on you. Kill me twice… Ain’t going to happen. I’ve come through the fires of Hell for my vengeance. A bunch of incompetent cops aren’t going to stop me.

I’d much rather kill these misguided, corrupt fools but, only one life am I allowed to take with me. Instead I let them surround me. As they walk forward with tasers and batons I shimmer and fade. Let’s see them figure that out.
the_twisted_path_return

It’s time. 2 minutes to midnight on Friday the 13th. Fitting.

I flow in through his balcony. I swirl around his small, dirty kitchen into his foul front room. Building momentum I rip apart hid underused bathroom and as he begins to wake I’m on him.

Using the powers of Hell I grab both his physical body and his pathetic spirit. Rushing through the physical realm into the never I carry my victim into the very bowels of Hell!!! I throw him on the Dias and present him to The Eternal Beast. “Here!! Here is your furthest minion. Too weak and cowardly to fight. Too stupid to have reason behind his anger. I bring you something to play with.”
the_twisted_path_return
The Beast looks at me and smiles. “Monster, your anger and determination concerns me. This place is not big enough for the two of us. Begone!!! This one shall suffer a millennium before his first day is done. It will be just the start of it. You, will be neither dead nor alive. You shall become vengeance incarnate!!!”

Thunder and lightning surround me. I’m assaulted from all sides. I battle back at it all!!! I shall fight!!! I will never stop. I will never quit. I shall be all of your terrors. Every fear. Everything you hate I am!!!! I come.
5f88701a32f635a1578dac41cd2b2591
Michael “Monster’ Lawrence
the_twisted_path_group_matt_horwich
The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Created by Matt Farnsworth ©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Created by Matt Farnsworth
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC

Matt Farnsworth on Facebook   Matt Farnsworth on Twitter Matt Farnsworth on Instagram Matt Farnsworth Films     Madness is in the Eye of the Beholder

B3KWaP2IEAAiMFC

Crash Palace Productions –

Fear Is In The Mind

408173_348527711901523_1952763067_n

Visit C. William Giles site today and read ….Of Tortured Faustian Slumbers

 

2 comments on “The Return by Michael “Monster” Lawrence

Leave a Reply

