Wings by Melissa’s Dark Angel

I stand at the top of the mountain

watching the skies

stillness

i am alone, yet filled with the world around me.

my Wings begin to flutter …

one white

one black

my amber eyes glistening in the sun….

the light is blinding yet so beautiful.

i feel the wind at the tips of my wings,

i expand them and i soar off

into the beauty so high above me

wings 2

Darkangel

the_twisted_path_group_matt_horwich

The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Created by Matt Farnsworth ©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Created by Matt Farnsworth
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC

 

Leave a Reply

