Devastated

devastated 2

I used to love you once

at least I think I did

It doesn’t matter anymore

I don’t understand how you can still behave this way

How can you be so clueless & act like nothing happened?

Do you not remember how you embarrassed me last night?

At the party…in front of our friends

I was completely devastated

Even they were shocked but maybe you didn’t see it

You didn’t even notice I left

This isn’t the first time you’ve done this

You want me to be something I’m just not

Something I never will be

I can’t do this anymore

I’ve been crying all morning

All you can say is I’ll get over it

and laugh it off like you always do

I’m so tired

If you can’t deal with me as I am

Just say so

I’ll leave

But don’t make me pretend anymore

Please

It’ll always turn out bad

Mostly for me

devastated 1

THE QUEEN OF HELL

the queen of hell

the_twisted_path_group_matt_horwich

The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Created by Matt Farnsworth ©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Created by Matt Farnsworth
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC

 

4 comments on “Devastated

Leave a Reply

