Hellbound – A Collaboration

She’s back again
That wrecked soul that lingers
Singing wheezing
Standing limply dark brown hair
Dripping blood on my floor
Fingers drawing on the wall
Now sitting in the corner
Dead eyes rolling
Teeth bared as she crawls on the floor
I hear her nails scrabbling along the footboard
My name hissing from rotten lips
Heaven help me
·
Searching for an escape
But there is none
She inches closer
So close I can smell her rancid odor
Gagging from the smell
My insides twist and turn
finally spewing forth its contents
Covering her with more filth
I grab the closest thing to me
In hopes of defending myself
A partially broken mirror
I feel her breath on my skin
Catching a glimpse in that mirror
Before attempting to strike her
the_twisted_path_group_hellboundThe shard slides easily
Splitting the decaying flesh
Splitting the tender skin of my palm
I jam it into the broad space between her eyes
And feel it grind against the bone
The yellowed and scarred nails on her strong rawhide hands
Throttle from my throat a disgusted scream
I beat at her face with the glass
Slicing ribbons of dead blood from it
Choking at the noxious scent of death in my nose

·
Her vision continues to fade as
His shadowed figure draws closer.
She can just make out the sick grin on his pursed lips
Is it really him, the one she’s waited for?
The one she’s hoped for, for so long?
He plunges his blade deep in her belly
Twisting & turning the steel before ripping it out quickly
The floor now covered in her blood
He finally hisses the words she’s longed to hear
“Come with me….to hell where we both belong
amber and me collab banner
the_twisted_path_group_matt_horwich
The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Created by Matt Farnsworth ©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Created by Matt Farnsworth
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
“The characters Marcus Miller, and Babysister are owned by  Matt Farnsworth”
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC All Rights Reserved

 

2 comments on “Hellbound – A Collaboration

Leave a Reply

