Pure Attraction by Melissa’s Dark Angel

it was a full moon, brighter than most in a while

my silky sheets were occupied by my lover who I’d contacted by texting

His body was lean and fit, perfect with my curves

my hands handcuffed on my bed post

He was in total control

romance 3

His tongue traveled up my belly to my hard nipples where He licked them and sent shivers up my spine

I loved His touch

He spread my legs and entered my wettness with force

I cried out with passion

He shhhed me by putting my panties in my mouth

He was the dominant one

as He found my G spot He stopped, untied my cuffs and turned me over

letting my hands free He smacked my ass and called me His slut as He entered me from behind

romance 4

god knows I loved it and His talking to me the way He did

as our climax was coming near He grabbed my hair and said “You’re my slut arent you?”

I cried out agreeing with Him “Yes!”

that night the moon beaming in made the room light up so we could see our shadows dancing on the walls

so hot the heat between us was unbearable

I needed to feel Him deeper and harder in me

I begged Him not to stop and with one final thrust we both came at the same time

it was pure delight

it was the perfect attraction

romance 5

MELISSA’S DARK ANGEL

Darkangel

the_twisted_path_group_matt_horwich

The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Created by Matt Farnsworth ©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Created by Matt Farnsworth
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
“The characters Marcus Miller, and Babysister are owned by  Matt Farnsworth”
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC All Rights Reserved
One comment on “Pure Attraction by Melissa’s Dark Angel

Leave a Reply

