Good Riddance

good riddance 1

Pulling the car out of the driveway, I thought about everything
everything that happened that day
It doesn’t really matter any more…does it?
I remember all the things you promised me, so long ago
It didn’t last long at all
You just wanted to go on living your life as if nothing had changed
I found out about the other women
I tried so hard to make you love me
Was I that repulsive?
Wasn’t the house clean enough for you?
I know I’m not that bad of a cook
still…
Nothing worked so I just gave up
That’s when it got worse

good riddance 2
All the yelling and screaming EVERY night
several trips to the hospital
Foolishly I thought a baby would make it all better
so there I was, happily giving you the news
all I remember was waking up in the hospital
you trying to convince the doctor I fell
how charming & manipulative you were
just like when we first met
I cried myself to sleep every night after that for weeks
All the abuse began to take its toll on me
then today
I snapped
You came home late again
I knew you’d been fucking that little bitch in your office
She was so young & naïve
had no idea what you really are
I honestly didn’t plan on doing it
it just started and there was no way to stop it
You were screaming at me because dinner wasn’t ready
YOU WERE 3 HOURS LATE!
the knife was in front of me on the cutting board
shiny
so sharp

good riddance 3
Your eyes glazed over when you felt it rip through your stomach
It wasn’t a fatal wound
I used to be a nurse before I met you
before I gave up everything I had to be with you
What a waste
I just started laughing as I bent over you on the floor
It was so fascinating
stabbing you over and over
that bit of blood gurgling out of your mouth
bubbling up at the corner
Yeah you were trying to speak but nothing was coming out
I ripped your shirt open to get a better look
You grabbed my arm, clinging to me like a leech
fucking bloodsucker
soulstealer is more like it
the whole time we were together I felt I didn’t exist
but watching you there
I felt myself more alive than I had in ages
I put my fingers to my lips
I had to see what it tasted like
warm
salty
lovely

good riddance 4
I had to get you out of there though
Kissing your bloody lips I brought the knife across your throat
I wrapped you in that huge tarp in the laundry room
the one you left there after painting the living room
fortunately I am still pretty strong
you like me to keep in shape
It wasn’t much of a problem getting you in the trunk
I just hope nobody saw
Most of the neighbors go to sleep very early
I’m taking you to the swamp
it’s only about 2 miles away down this back road
you’ll make a nice meal for the alligators
and I’ll finally be free

good riddance 6

THE QUEEN OF HELL

the queen of hell

the_twisted_path_group_matt_horwich

The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Created by Matt Farnsworth ©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Created by Matt Farnsworth
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
Leave a Reply

