Sin, too, life by Dark One 18+

Take the life, the life we have.

Tear it in two for all to play.

Play we must, I long to please.

I pleasure you with desire, each time I touch.

Decide our fate, but we stand proud.

Proud to sin, shout it loud.

the_twisted_path_sin

A Slavery to sex.

A toy for me.

I wrap you up for its time to tease.

Get ready to let me in.

I play a little rough.

Forgive me as I tighten up, and let the pain in slow

Together as one? I ask you all.

To cum with me as I take control.

Worship me? And don’t look back.

Trust in me your worthless slack.

We ride the sin for the god of fuck.

Sin, the life that we live for.

Together, forever I bend all the rules.

Stand in front, I pray to him.

the_twisted_path_sin

A nobody

A worthless piece of shit,

Who doesn’t follow the book.

But many of you may think not.

Blinded by their faith, a joke, I laugh a lot.

The forgotten worship of lust.

Pray to him, within the sin of my life to begin.

Pray to him, for it’s a must.

I still wait for the rising.

The second coming, I take with pride.

I sin for him to stand there hard.

Axe in hand and ready to strike.

With a smile on my face I get ready to fuck.

Axe down low, see where it’s placed?

Close to my tunnel of lust and your fate.

Bend me over, and I will open up.

the_twisted_path_sin

Now, never look back, that time that we have lost.

Lost, in  time,  we were once forgotten.

Forgot in what? I hear you say.

The sin of life, as I pray.

Praying! As I long to fuck.

Beneath the feet as I have cum.

As you sit and have fun.

Take the axe and play you must.

Blood spill out for the hunger.

the_twisted_path_sin

Cover me now with the blood from within

Please forgive me Father for I have sinned.

But the sin is you as you are brought up to be

Brought me in to pray to you,  to worship

Father? You are the son

The son of nothing.

Nothing is You

 But I stand here now with wings of dust.

the_twisted_path_sin5

To fly with you

 In Hell I trust.

the_twisted_path_group_dark_one

Dark One

the_twisted_path_group_matt_horwich

The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Created by Matt Farnsworth ©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Created by Matt Farnsworth
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
Leave a Reply

