Collared 18+

He had said he’d wanted to “keep” me…that much I remembered but this was not what I had in mind. The dingy floor is so clean I can see my reflection, and the stench of ammonia is almost nauseating as I try to sit up and take in my surroundings.
The freshly painted walls are dimly lit by a single bulb hanging in the center of the room casting gloomy shadows all around. It feels so dark, almost claustrophobic. I can’t see a door, but there has to be one there…somewhere.
I try to get up and feel like I’ve been hit by a truck, even backed over a few times. My body aches everywhere, my head throbbing with every move I make. I feel the thick metal collar on my neck, bolted to the wall behind the thick wooden headboard by a heavy chain. The bed is massive and ornately carved with huge columns at each corner covered in a mass of dark velvet sheers.

collared 3
The collar is so tight I can barely breathe. Reaching for it with my hands I notice how badly scarred my palms are, several nails broken & bloody. What the fuck happened? I remember him, vaguely…he was tall & heavily tattooed but I can’t see his face. I need water badly, my mouth is extremely dry and I can feel how chapped my lips are.
I slip off the bed gently and move around the small space, groaning with every move. Pulling at the chain gives no comfort, it is very secure.
I see a dresser on the other side of the room and something shiny on top of it…a key! But try as I might I could not reach it…the chain was giving no leeway at all. Struggling would do no good as I would only choke myself and use up much needed energy.
I lie back down on the bed, pulling the blanket around me & trying to think…remember anything about him and why he brought me here. I had to get out and I was damn well going to find a way.
A sound startles me…the clicking release of a deadbolt in the door I’d been unable to find. Fear & curiosity overwhelmed me as I began to shake…waiting anxiously to see the face of my captor.
Before I can even see his face there is a popping noise and I begin to cough as fumes fill the room. I know I blacked out as the next thing I remember was waking up tied to the bed, naked and gagged. I could not break free…the ropes binding my hands and feet to the four corners were tight enough to cut off my circulation. I began to panic, realizing I may have no way out of this situation.

collared 7
And suddenly there he was, standing directly over me, leering at me with his ridiculously blue eyes. Those eyes that brought me here. He was strikingly handsome and now it was all coming back to me.
I’d met him at a bar down the street from my apartment. He was so deceptively charming and now I recall leaving my drink alone for a few minutes…he must have slipped something in it because I remember nothing else until I woke up here.
He stroked my cheek and I shuddered as he said “It’s playtime cutie, you fought hard trying to get away from me but you can see there’s no way out so just try to enjoy your time with me”.
He put a blindfold over my eyes and removed the gag…not knowing what he would be doing next terrified me even more and I began to cry, pleading with him to let me go and not to hurt me. He laughed a bit and said “No time for tears baby…just be honest with your feelings about everything that happens is all I ask. And no talking or it will just get worse”. I tried to calm myself but it was no use…he was so quiet I had no idea what he was about to do.

collared 5
Suddenly I felt a shooting pain in my chest and I screamed as I felt a needle piercing my nipple. The only unnatural holes in my body were in my ears…I never understood the attraction of getting anything else pierced. I had a very low pain tolerance and this was pure torture. I shuddered violently, bit my tongue so hard I drew blood as I felt him pierce the other.
“Tsk tsk tsk” he said “Surely you are tougher than that…people do this all the time, it’s not so bad.”
I whimpered & sobbed as he pulled the needles through and removed the blindfold. Lifting my head slightly I could see each nipple now had a thin chain running through it and they were connected to a longer chain I could feel lying against my stomach. I could sense what he had planned next and I panicked again, pleaded with him but he slapped me hard in the face.
“I told you NO TALKING! and stop struggling or it’s just gonna make it hurt more. Trust me it’s only a bit painful in the beginning, you’ll get used to it…and me”.
He grinned as he replaced the blindfold and I felt his hand on my pussy, spreading the lips apart. He pulled hard on my clit, massaging and pinching it and then the agonizing pain as I felt the needle go in. I think I blacked out again for a few minutes because I remember waking up with the blindfold off and there was a fire in the corner.

collared 4
He was standing in front of it, his back covered in sweat as I tried to make sense of what was happening. Why me?? He didn’t know me, had no personal vendetta against me so WHY was he torturing me? He came back to the bed & rubbed something on my aching nipples & clit, it was soothing and made the pain not so intense.
“Almost done sweetheart, and then you’ll be mine forever. The world will know…no one will ever take you away from me after today.”
“Why?? Why me?? Please just tell me!”
Another slap across the face, so hard I felt my teeth rattle. He lightly tugged on the chain and I screamed so loud even he winced and then laughed. “It’s all gonna be ok my sweet, it’ll stop hurting soon but just one more thing.”
He walked back over to the fire and returned with a small, red-hot branding iron. I screamed and begged but he clamped his hand tight over my mouth as I felt the searing hot pain on my freshly shaved mound.

collared 8
Waking up later I was free. My hands were no longer bound and I sat up, noticing he was gone along with everything else in the room. The only thing new was a full-length mirror. I slowly walked towards it, noticing the pull on the chain with every movement. It still hurt but, he was right, it wasn’t as bad as before.
“Well, what do you think?”
He startled me, I had no idea he had come in. I saw the silver chain running through each nipple, and on each was a small link that connected to the one attached to my clit. There was also a new collar on my neck, a very shiny silver one that was also attached to the chains on my nipples. I could also see the brand he’d marked me with and it read “MASTER’S SLAVE”.
“You are mine, no one will touch you other than me, no one will want you now that you are mine. Know this, accept it, and you’ll do fine in my service”.
I bit my lip and lowered my eyes, dropping to my knees in front of him I kissed his bare feet and said “Yes, Master”.

collared 6

THE QUEEN OF HELL

Queen of Hell 5

 

the_twisted_path_group_matt_horwich

 

The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Created by Matt Farnsworth ©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Created by Matt Farnsworth
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
“The characters Marcus Miller, and Babysister are owned by  Matt Farnsworth”
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC All Rights Reserved

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 comments on “Collared 18+

Leave a Reply

