Mislead – A Collaboration

Last night my world imploded
Last night I begged for death
Last night I lost you
Tonight I lay
Lost in aching, lustful dreams
Lost in your arms that tighten with desire
Lost my breath
When you pulled me closer and conquered my disbelief

·

Fire in the sky reigns down with impassioned appetite
Fire in your lips
Fire from your kisses
Your touch is like heroin and I need a fix
Piercing my skin with your teeth,  tasty the blood that flows
Piercing my body with your hunger
Piercing my eyes with your own

59319a82442076270f1e6e7ce12712d1

 My fingers trace the still healing scratches on your back from our last meeting
My nails make new ones, deeper than before
Real, it can’t be real,  the feel of you so hard against me
Real, that my body knows, recognises every caress
Real, each touch and each thrust I know
Real, burns in my head

·

The voices ring, sing wrong, answering unasked questions
I miss you, and I died too
I miss you, and I need you here, once again to hold on as I fear
I miss you, and feel you warm my insides
With the love and forcefulness
The regrets, the lies

·

just take me one last time
But now I …..
I die, a small death in your arms
I die, your hunger slaked
I die, faded humanity
I ask you now
To live again

the_twisted_path_mislead

the_twisted_path_chimera

The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Created by Matt Farnsworth ©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Created by Matt Farnsworth
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
“The characters Marcus Miller, and Babysister are owned by  Matt Farnsworth”
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC All Rights Reserved
Leave a Reply

