Agony, Ecstasy by Eveline Hood

There
In the shadows
In the night
I see you
Strange as it seems
Impossibly, I know you
Even as you advance
Stalk, prey, pray to some god
Classic deity for protection
Hitch in breath to scream
the_twisted_path_group_Eviline
My dream, you wish me away
Tear me away
Destroy me, your lips
Teeth gain entry as does your
Blood engulfed lust
O desirous disastrous syncopation, my heart
It sings destroy with climactic tones
First in pleasure, then in pain
In a greater ecstasy
Heart pounds harder
Body filled with molten fury
All I see are your eyes Green-Grey, glowing, blurring
the_twisted_path_group_Eviline
Blood red roses fall from your lips
Salty and warm, ignites a thirst I cannot quench in droplets
You refuse me your kisses
As you take pleasure in my body
Dying scream a whispered moan
My mouth filled with death and flowers
Peace at last
Eveline Hood
the_twisted_path_group_Eveline_Hood
the_twisted_path_group
The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Created by Matt Farnsworth ©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Created by Matt Farnsworth
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
“The characters Marcus Miller, and Babysister are owned by  Matt Farnsworth”
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC All Rights Reserved

 

Leave a Reply

