Deluge

The touch of your hand
On my face, tilting so that I see you
There the passion lies
The sensation makes me want to live
Love, a thousand times over
The taste of your lips, warm
Won over in your arms,
A sweet surrender, forfeit battles
My fight stolen in electric combat,
It burns me alive inside
Inferno, your nearness is desire
To live immortal in your embrace
Knowing that your soul is an oasis
And a playground for mine
I know where happiness resides
Being with you makes me want to live
The shortness of time compounds
Time flows forward, inevitably
My heart grows ever fonder
Bittersweet and true
Please don’t touch me that way
The touch of your hand
The taste of your lips
Knowing that your soul is an oasis
The knowledge makes me want to die
the_twisted_path_group_hmm
the_twisted_path_deluge
Raw Screenshot from The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Photo by Matt Farnsworth, Creator Releasing 2015  ©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
Raw Screenshot from The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood
Photo by Matt Farnsworth, Creator
Releasing 2015
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
“The characters Marcus Miller, and Babysister are owned by  Matt Farnsworth”
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC All Rights Reserved
Leave a Reply

