Chaos

there is way too much
spinning around in my head
I can’t keep track
it’s just total
Chaos
so many things going on
good and bad
new chapters of my life beginning
I finally have a chance to step away
be free
and happy
out from under the constant
watchful eyes
always judging me
to be myself
not what someone else thinks I should be
but then
at the same time
I feel like I’ve been abandoned
by people I trusted
those who were once close to me
who said they loved me
some without a word at all
others just grow distant
and no longer speak
it’s all out of my control
I can do nothing to change it
or stop it
I can only sit back
watch the madness unfold
and I feel completely
Powerless

chaos 4

THE QUEEN OF HELL

Queen of Hell 5

cropped-chller.jpg

The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Created by Matt Farnsworth ©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Created by Matt Farnsworth
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC

 

“The characters Marcus Miller, and Babysister are owned by  Matt Farnsworth”
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC All Rights Reserved
Leave a Reply

