Enough

the Queen of Hell is displeased

ok…I get it
there are people out there that don’t like me
all artists have haters and deal with jealousy
I don’t consider myself to be any great talent
for whatever reason people seem to like what I do
but what gives you the right to sabotage me?

I’ve never publicly badmouthed anyone
or called them out for any of the stupid shit they do
so what did I do that was SO bad
that you feel the need to try & hurt me
tampering with my readers and followers
that’s pretty shitty

My outlook on people
society in general
has drastically changed over the last week
with this incident and several others

if you don’t like something I do that’s fine
I’m not forcing anyone to read my material
and I’m not telling you who you can & can’t read
but don’t try & get me suspended
or taken off any social media sites just because of that
or your own insecurities
I would never do that to you

So you need to forget about me and move on

because
I have friends
who have my back
beware our righteous indignation

enough 2

THE QUEEN OF HELL

Queen of Hell 5

cropped-chller.jpg

The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Created by Matt Farnsworth ©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Created by Matt Farnsworth
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
“The characters Marcus Miller, and Babysister are owned by  Matt Farnsworth”
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC All Rights Reserved

Leave a Reply

