Mama says

Mama says
 ⋅
I must be a good girl
and stay here
and be quiet.
  ⋅
Mama says
  ⋅
Learn your books
and learn your prayers
and be quiet
  ⋅
Mama says it’s important
  ⋅
She touches my hair a
nd smiles into my eyes
and calls me her good quiet girl
  ⋅
Mama says
  ⋅
Stop it child
Slaps me on my cheek
Then kisses the hot place
When I start to cry  the_twisted_path_group_mama_saysMama says
 ⋅
You are a daemon
People are afraid of you
They don’t understand
  ⋅
Mama says
  ⋅
My beautiful quiet girl
Learn your books
Learn your prayers
  ⋅
Mama says
 ⋅
I can’t
You mustn’t
And smiles in a scary way
 ⋅
Mama says
 ⋅
Nothing.
  ⋅
Mama left me
Her blood is on the floor
On the door.
On the ceiling.
On the walls
the_twisted_path_group_mama_saysPapa says
  ⋅
GET THEE BEHIND ME SATAN
Staring at me with his eyes all wide
Like the preacher Mama brought
To teach me to be Godly
 ⋅
Papa says
 ⋅
I am not your father
Your mother fucked the Devil
You are a plight on the Earth
  ⋅
Papa says he hates me
  ⋅
Papa says
  ⋅
Go back to hell
and hurts me with his knife
and makes me bleed
  ⋅
Papa says
  ⋅
Bad words that hurt me more
When I hold my red fingers up
and he laughs
 ⋅
Papa says
  ⋅
It’s a lie,  You are not human
I’ll prove it
  ⋅
Papa opens the front door
  ⋅
Papa says
  ⋅
There is your father
Papa points to the porch
The Dark Man waits
3035026-originalPapa says
  ⋅
Take her
and the Dark Man stands
and his eyes glow like mine
  ⋅
Papa screams
  ⋅
The Dark Man says
  ⋅
Come Child
Mama says
the_twisted_path_group_hmm
the_twisted_path_group
The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Created by Matt Farnsworth ©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Created by Matt Farnsworth
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
“The characters Marcus Miller, and Babysister are owned by  Matt Farnsworth”
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC All Rights Reserved
One comment on “Mama says

Leave a Reply

