Another Prom Song (with Zombies) by Thomas Duder

Another Prom Song (with Zombies)
·
The rings and the chains
and her rotting brains
That’s how we love
like lovers should
·
Comin’ on home on a friday night
I’m feelin’ kinda shaky and my nerves are tight
But you know
In the crypt
In the tomb
Like lovers should
·
Alone at your tomb
I’m waitin’ for you
I’m feelin’ kinda wonky and I’m ready to do
What I must
In the grave
In her bed
Like lovers do
·
(‘Cuz when your darlings’ a zombie
Your best friends a shovel) and a spade
(Creeping and crawling and stalking the night)
Performing atrocities unafraid
Ready to face the day together
Ready to face the day to come
Ready to face the day~!
·
(Creeping and crawling we stalk)
the_twisted_path_group_thomas_duder
Her bones jangling
Her viscera gleams
That’s how we love
Like lovers do
·
Take her to meet my ol’ mom and dad
I‘m reelin’
From the blows she delivers to them
And then we drag ’em home
drag ’em down
Like lovers would
·
Finishing what she’s done unto me
I’m seein’
Her point of view and it’s plain to see
And now we
Lay me down
Lay her down
Like lovers do
·
Like lovers do
Like lovers
Do-do lay me down
lay we down
like lovers do
·
the_twisted_path_group_thomas_duder
The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Created by Matt Farnsworth ©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Created by Matt Farnsworth
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
“The characters Marcus Miller, and Babysister are owned by  Matt Farnsworth”
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC All Rights Reserved
Leave a Reply

