No Alternative

he’s yelling again
screaming at me
I don’t know what else to do
I clean this pig sty
from top to bottom
every day
after he and his friends
destroy it
every night
but it’s never good enough
last night was the worst
the bruises are evident
but I just stand there
taking blow after blow
until he shoves me
into the kitchen
ordering me to make more food
they’re coming here
again
tonight
and as the tears fall
I realize
I cant do it anymore
I can’t let that happen
again
after last night
not again
he let his friends
take turns
they were all so drunk
all I could do
was lay there and cry
as one after another
they forced themselves on me
sweating and grunting
load after load
filling me up
I could barely breathe
afterwards
he strangled me
til I passed out

no alternative 2
I could hardly move
this morning
he laughed at me
joking
that I enjoyed it
what woman wouldn’t
the shower was hot
and the water stung
I just wanted to move on
but no
I can’t do it again
they can’t touch me
anymore
NO
NO NO NO!!!

what happened?
it’s so dark in here
and cold
I can’t see anything
but I hear something
who is that?
what do you want?
I killed him?
is that what you said?
now I remember
the knife on the counter
the blood on the floor
good
he deserved it
you don’t know what he did
what they did
I was nothing to him
but a piece of property
he would have killed me
eventually
he was nothing
but a monster
what else could I do?

 he gave me no alternative

 no alternative 3

THE QUEEN OF HELL

Queen of Hell 5

cropped-the-twisted-path1.jpg

The Orphan Killer 2  Bound x Blood Now In Production A Matt Farnsworth Creation Full Fathom Five Studios
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Now In Production
A Matt Farnsworth Creation
Full Fathom Five Studios
“The characters Marcus Miller, and Babysister are owned by  Matt Farnsworth”
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC All Rights Reserved
Leave a Reply

