The Lanta Motel by Eveline Hood

She didn’t expect me

Not really, deep in her heart

She was sure she’d been fooling herself

That I’d played along, one last trick

I could smell the hope in the air

On the other side

Hear the sharp intake of breath

When I knocked on the door

Of room 147

At the Lanta Motel on highway 8

the_twisted_path_group_Eviline

I’ll never forget her expression

Lustful and fearful at once

When I swept her into my arms

And had her there on the floor

In every way possible

Loving how she fought, lamely at first

Then harder as I went harder

Gripped her throat tighter

the_twisted_path_group_Eviline

Then she came alive, scratching

Clawing my face and neck

The marks burned as I dug my thumbs Into the soft sides of her throat

Feeling her shake beneath me

Her trickling stream a river

And her eyes full of my image

I shot my load into her

It felt like it would never stop

Let go of her neck and slammed into her one more time

Expecting at least a squeak or a moan

But she only stared, slack-jawed and glazed

At the door, perhaps for Salvation

Finding only me

the_twisted_path_group_Eviline

Now she is food for the fishes

In the ocean below

By this time tomorrow

I’ll be in a new town, who knows

Maybe your town

And maybe my next girlfriend

Will be you

the_twisted_path_group_Eveline_Hood

Eveline Hood

the_twisted_path_group_thomas_duder

The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Created by Matt Farnsworth ©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Created by Matt Farnsworth
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
“The characters Marcus Miller, and Babysister are owned by  Matt Farnsworth”
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC All Rights Reserved
Leave a Reply

