Percussion

this pounding in my head
will not stop
I don’t think I can go on
I’ve popped so many pills
but still it remains
just lying here in the darkness
complete silence
I can barely even move
can’t think
the cool breeze on my face
from the fan in the corner
doesn’t help
and there they are
those damn voices again
they left me alone so long
why now?
whispering and plotting
what they want me to do
how many more have to die
until they are satisfied
No
I can’t
I won’t do it again!

percussion 1
it gets so much worse
their screeching & whining
feels like my head is in a vise
and with every word from them
it gets tighter and tighter
until I can’t even breathe
I break down
give in
sobbing uncontrolably
I can’t take it anymore
the intense pain
it won’t stop I know
until the blood spills
it’s the only thing
that will appease them
I hear a name
over and over again
louder and louder
my first victim
I see his face in my head
and they’ll guide me to him
hopefully this one
will be enough
I hope

percussion 2

THE QUEEN OF HELL

Queen of Hell 5

the_twisted_path_group

The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Created by Matt Farnsworth ©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Created by Matt Farnsworth
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC

Matt Farnsworth on Facebook   Matt Farnsworth on Twitter Matt Farnsworth on Instagram

“The characters Marcus Miller, and Babysister are owned by  Matt Farnsworth”
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC All Rights Reserved

 

One comment on “Percussion

Leave a Reply

