Clear

Do I appear stupid to you?

Some poor little fool who doesn’t know her ass from her elbow?

I’m not

I see so much more than you give credit for

Cursed with intuitive logic

I see your patterns light up like neon lights

A möbius loop of deceit and prose

How many can be stacked one atop the other until it falls apart?

The centre cannot hold if it’s built on nothing

the_twisted_path_group_Clear

Until you, I had no belief in vampires

I had no need for creatures

When I am surrounded by monsters

Manifesto by malicious intent

Methods employed to suck the life and love

From my lips and fingertips

Bent on your own pleasure & destruction

Fuck you

I revoke my invitation

I take it back

Slam the door and burn it down

There is no room left at the Inn

the_twisted_path_group_minds

the_twisted_path_group

Raw Screenshot from The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Photo by Matt Farnsworth, Creator Releasing 2015  ©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
Raw Screenshot from The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood
Photo by Matt Farnsworth, Creator
Releasing 2015
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC

Matt Farnsworth on Facebook   Matt Farnsworth on Twitter Matt Farnsworth on Instagram

“The characters Marcus Miller, and Babysister are owned by  Matt Farnsworth”
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC All Rights Reserved

the_twisted_path_group_Spencer_misfit_words

Leave a Reply

