Ouija Board Melt-Down

I was 11 when I first came across it in the coat closet.

I played it with Laura

We got freaked out when we heard knocking on walls and she stopped playing.

I continued to play and things got crazy.

I heard my name being whispers and scratches on my arm.

I even slept in Mom’s room.

We got rid of it.

Now 39, I played it and again came Zozo

He who called my name all the time, scratching me.

There was hell in my home – he’s sexual – by day and night he’s rough.

I contacted a group for help and they got news he was there.

So now I know I’m not crazy.

I’d always smelled sulfur or shit when he was around.

I love the paranormal but I was being tortured and Zozo said he’d hurt my kids,

So the group I contacted told me to ship all my stuff I used to them.

So I did.

I’m still here my name is still being whispered.

I wait for his presence to come alive again….

Darkangel

Melissa Hoskins

the_twisted_path_group_TTP

Raw Screenshot from The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Photo by Matt Farnsworth, Creator Releasing 2015  ©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
Raw Screenshot from The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood
Photo by Matt Farnsworth, Creator
Releasing 2015
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC

Matt Farnsworth on Facebook   Matt Farnsworth on Twitter Matt Farnsworth on Instagram

“The characters Marcus Miller, and Babysister are owned by  Matt Farnsworth”
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC All Rights Reserved

the_twisted_path_group_Spencer_misfit_words

Buy the debut novel by Spencer Gray here!!

Leave a Reply

