Seafoam

He calls my name

as I watch the waves

crash upon the shore

A thousand gulls overhead

I am the daughter of the sea

But it haunts me

There is nothing to me

more terrifying

than that deep dark blackness

so cold

the bone-crushing weight

all around

I cannot however

resist it’s pull

the tide draws me closer

every step

nearer the edge

with the help of Sister Moon

there is no denying it

the wind catches me

screaming aloud as I fall

and into his arms

I find my peace

seafoam 3

THE QUEEN OF HELL

Queen of Hell 5

the_twisted_path_group

The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Created by Matt Farnsworth ©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Created by Matt Farnsworth
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC

Matt Farnsworth on Facebook   Matt Farnsworth on Twitter Matt Farnsworth on Instagram

“The characters Marcus Miller, and Babysister are owned by  Matt Farnsworth”
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC All Rights Reserved

the_twisted_path_group_Spencer_misfit_words

Leave a Reply

